GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(17)-GA(P&T)/05(Vol-I)

Dated, Agartala, the 194 April, 2018.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting of following IFS/TFS officers with immediate effect and until further orders: -

JD (3)

S.	Name of Officer	From	То
no	e	9	
1.	Dr. Atul Kumar Gupta, IFS, PCCF	PCCF & HoFF, PCCF & CWLW, CEO & PD, IGDC	PCCF & Head of Forest Force
		Project	(He is Relieved from the charge of CWLW, CEO & PD, IGDC Project)
-2.	Dr. Ashok Kumar, IFS, APCCF	Managing Director, T.F.D.P.C. Ltd.	Additional Principal Chief Conservator of Forests & CWLW, FHQ
3.	Shri G.S. Raju, IFS, APCCF	Chief Executive Officer & Project Director, Tripura JICA Project	Additional Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Project Formulation, Monitoring & Evaluation, FHQ
4.	Shri Surender Kumar, IFS, APCCF	APCCF (P&D), NO, FCA	APCCF (P&D), NO, FCA and CEO & PD, IGDC Project, in addition
5.	Dr. D.K. Sharma, IFS, APCCF	Additional Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, (Project Formulation, Monitoring & Evaluation), FHQ	Managing Director, T.F.D.P.C. Ltd.
6.	Shri B.S. Mishra, IFS, CCF	Chief Conservator of Forests (Protection), FHQ	Chief Conservator of Forests (Territorial) & CCF (RT), in addition
7.	Shri Angshuman Dey, IFS, CCF	Chief Conservator of Forests (WP & S) & Managing Director, T.R.P.C. Ltd.	Chief Conservator of Forests (WP&S) and CEO & PD, Tripura JICA Project, in addition.
8.	Shri Prasada Rao Vaddarapu, IFS, DCF	DCF (Research) & CEO, Medicinal Plants Board of Tripura (MPBT)	Managing Director, T.R.P.C. Ltd.
9.		DCF, FHO of IT / TSCA	DCF (Research) & CEO, MPBT.

RECEIVED

Lh

conti P-2

10.	Shri Animesh Das, IFS, DCF	DFO (Direction Division), FHQ	DCF & DDO, Tripura Biodiversity Board, FHQ
11.	Shri Sumit Deb, TFS, ACF	Divisional Manager, Sadar, TFDPC Ltd., Agartala	DFO (Direction Division), FHQ
12.	Shri Atanu Chakraborty, TFS, ACF	Sub-Divisional Forest Officer, Sonamura	Divisional Manager, Sadar, TFDPC Ltd., Agartala.
13.	Shri Kush Roy, TFS, ACF	Dy. Director, North Tripura T.R. Division, Kumarghat.	Sub-Divisional Forest Officer, Sonamura
14.	Shri Raj Kumar Tripura, TFS, ACF	Addl. DFO, Gomati District	Dy. Director, North Tripura T.R. Division, Kumarghat.

By Order of the Governor,

(Santosh Das)
Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

Copy to: -

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Rajbhawan, Tripura, Agartala
- 2. Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. Offices of the Minister, Forests/Tourism, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Tripura, Agartala.
- 5. PPS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 6. Accountant General (A&E), Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. CEO & Project Director, Tripura JICA Project, Hatipara, Gandhigram, West Tripura.
- 8. CEO & Project Director, IGDC Project, O/o the PCCF, Tripura, Agartala
- 9. M.D., TFDPC Ltd./M.D., TRPC Ltd., Tripura, Agartala.
- 10. All District Forest Officers, Tripura
- 11. Finance Department (Estt. Br.), Secretariat, Tripura, Agartala.
- 12. All Treasury/Sub-Treasury Officers, Tripura
- 13. Manager, Government Press, Tripura, Agartala- for Publication.
- U4. Director, Information-Technology, Indranagar, Agartala, West Tripura with request to kindly upload the same in the State portal
- 15. Officers concerned.
- 16. Personal files/Guard file.

(Santosh Das)
Additional Secretary to the
Government of Tripura.