Directorate of School Education

Govt. of Tripura

Name	Designation	Phone No	Email
Shri Ratan Lal Nath	Hon'ble Minister, School Education Department, Government of Tripura	0381-2414043 (O)	ednminoffice18@gmail.com
Shri. Brijesh Pandey, IAS	Secretary, Education (School) Department, Government of Tripura	0381 241 3474 (O)	secy-edn.rd@tripura.gov.in
Smt. Chandni Chandran, IAS	Director, Elementary Education	0381-2323976(O) Fax: 0381-2315792	dir.ee-tr@gov.in
Shri Pradip Acharjee	Joint Director	0381-2323976 (O), Fax: 0381-2315792 9436503330(M)	acharya.p2001@gmail.com
Shri Shyamal Das	District Education Officer, Unakoti District	03824-222231(O) 9436465706(M)	ssaunakoti@gmail.com
Shri Rubendra Daurai	District Education Officer (In-Charge), Dhalai District	03826-267233 (O)	ssadhalai@gmail.com
Shri Ripan Chakraborty	District Education Officer, North Tripura District	03822-234185(O)	deo_north@rediffmail.com
Shri Sobha Ranjan Das	District Education Officer, Gomati District	0381-222472(O)	gomatideo@gmail.com
Shri Lakshman Chandra Das	District Education Officer, South Tripura District	03823-222700 (O)	dpcbelonia@gmail.com
Smt. Kuhali Debbarman	District Education Officer, West Tripura District	0381-2353762(O)	dpcwest@gmail.com
Shri Habul Lodh	District Education Officer, Sepahijala District	0381-2867330(O)	deosepahijala@gmail.com
Shri Pradeep Das	District Education Officer, Khowai District	03825-222032(O)	deokhowai14@gmail.com