Election Department Govt. of Tripura

Postal Address

To The Addl. Chief Electoral Officer Election Department, Old Civil Secretariat Complex Akhaura Road, Agartala, Tripura (West), Pin-799001 E-Mail: tripuraelection[at]gmail.com

SI No	Name	Designation	Telephone No	E-mail Id
1	Shri Biplab Kumar Deb	Hon'ble Chief Minister	0381-241-4000	
2	Shri Gitte Kirankumar Dinkarrao	Chief Electoral Officer, Tripura	0381-241- 5058 9436472275	ceo_tripura[at]eci.gov.i n
3	Shri U.J. Mog	Additional Chief Electoral Officer	91 381 232 3691	addlceotripura[at]gmail. com
4	Shri Suman Banik	Asstt. Chief Electoral Officer	9436541726(M)	-
5	State Call Centre CEO's Office, Tripura		1950(Toll Free)	-