Department of Planning and Coordination Govt. of Tripura

POSTAL ADDRESS:

The joint director

Department of planning (planning and coordination)

New capital complex

West tripura, Agartala, pin-799006

Name & Designation	Subject	Telephone Number	
		Office	Residence
Shri Jishnu Debbarma Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister E-mail: <u>cmo@trp.nic.in</u>	Matters relating to all aspect of Planning (P&C) Department		
Shri Apurba Roy Secretary	Matters relating to all aspect of Planning (P&C) Department	0381-241-6021 Mobile-8414969592 E-mail: secy.pcd-tr@gov.in	
Shri Dhananjoy Debbarma, Director	Matters relating to all aspect of Planning (P&C) Department	0381-241-6021 E-mail: <u>planning-tr@gov.in</u>	
Joint Director	Development Goals of the State/NITI Aayog/Pragati/EAP	0381-241-6021	
Shri Sunil Debbarma Deputy Director	Matters relating to SDS	0381-241-6021	
Shri Mrinal Kanti Nag Deputy Director	Matters relating to NEC/CSS/MPLADS/20-Point Programme	0381-241-6021	
Shri Manindra Debbarma Deputy Director	Matters relating to Administrative & Accounts/NLCPR	0381-241-6021	
Shri Biswa Ranjan Dey	Matters relating to SPB/SLMC	0381-241-6021	

Assistant Director			
Shri Ashis Kumar Das Assistant Director	Matters relating to BEUP	0381-241-6021	
Shri Susanta Debbarma Assistant Director	Matters relating to Five Years Action Plan/THDR	0381-241-6021	
Shri Bhaskar Mukherjee Assistant Director	Matters relating to NLCPR	0381-241-6021	
Shri Nandu Kumar Panicker Assistant Director	Matters relating to preparation of Minutes of the meeting/Buff file etc.	0381-241-6021	
Shri Ranjit Kumar Debbarma Assistant Director	Matters relating to SDS	0381-241-6021	