Election Department Govt. of Tripura

Postal Address

To The Addl. Chief Electoral Officer Election Department, Old Civil Secretariat Complex Akhaura Road, Agartala, Tripura (West), Pin-799001 E-Mail: tripuraelection[at]gmail.com

SI	Name	Designation	Telephone No	E-mail Id
No				
1	Shri Ratan Lal Nath	Hon'ble Minister	0381 241 4043	minister.tripura@gmail. com
2	Shri Puneet Agarwal	Chief Electoral Officer, Tripura	0381 241 8047 9871870222	ceo_tripura@eci.gov.in
3	Shri U.J. Mog	Additional Chief Electoral Officer	0381 232 3691	usajen06@gmail.com
4	Shri Subhasish Bandopadhyay, TCS(SSG)	Additional Chief Electoral Officer	9436942594	subhasishbandopadhya y@gmail.com
5	Shri Debdas Debbarma	Joint Chief Electoral Officer	9436988266	debdas.debbarma@gov .in
6	Shri Suman Banik	Deputy Chief Electoral Officer (IT) (DDO & HOO)	9436541726	suman.banik@nic.in
7	Shri Utpal Chakma	Deputy Chief Electoral Officer	9612362450	utpal.chakma@gov.in
8	Shri Abhijit Chakraborty	Assistant Electoral Officer	8787415377	abhijit.c73@tripura.gov. in
9	Shri Kamal Choudhuri	Assistant Electoral Officer	9774048429	kamal.c75@tripura.gov. in
10	Shri Uday Shankar Biswas	Assistant Electoral Officer	9436470769	uday.sb66@tripura.gov. in

10	0	State Call Centre CEO's Office, Tripura	1950(Toll Free)	-