Election Department Govt. of Tripura

Postal Address

To
The Addl. Chief Electoral Officer
Election Department,
Old Civil Secretariat Complex
Akhaura Road, Agartala,
Tripura (West), Pin-799001

E-Mail: tripuraelection[at]gmail.com

SI No	Name	Designation	Telephone No	E-mail Id
1	Shri Ratan Lal Nath	Hon'ble Minister	0381 241 4043	minister.tripura@gmail. com
2	Shri U.J. Mog	Chief Electoral Officer, Tripura	0381 232 3691	ceo_tripura@eci.gov.in usajen06@gmail.com
3	Shri Debdas Debbarma	Joint Chief Electoral Officer	9436988266	debdas.debbarma@gov .in
4	Shri Suman Banik	Deputy Chief Electoral Officer (IT) (DDO & HOO)	9436541726	suman.banik@nic.in
5	Shri Utpal Chakma	Deputy Chief Electoral Officer	9612362450	utpal.chakma@gov.in
6	Shri Abhijit Chakraborty	Assistant Electoral Officer	8787415377	abhijit.c73@tripura.gov. in
7	Shri Kamal Choudhuri	Assistant Electoral Officer	9774048429	kamal.c75@tripura.gov. in
8	Shri Uday Shankar Biswas	Assistant Electoral Officer	9436470769	uday.sb66@tripura.gov. in
9	State Call Centre CEO's Office, Tripura		1950(Toll Free)	-