GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(9)-GA(P & T)/2016

Dated, Agartala, the 29 K September, 2018

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting of the following Officers with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI. No.	Name of Officer	From	То
1.	Shri M. L. Dey, IAS	Secretary, O.B.C., S.C. and Minority Welfare.	He will hold the charge of Secretary, ICA also. (Report to Addl. CS (ICA).
2.	Shri Govekar Mayur Ratilal, IAS	Director, Tourism with additional charge of Managing Director, Tripura Tourism Development Corporation Ltd.	Additional Municipal Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation.
3.	Smti. Vishwasree B,	Director, Information & Cultural Affairs with additional charge of Joint Secretary, GA (P&T) Department	Director, Tourism with additional charge of MD, TTDC Ltd. and Joint Secretary, GA (P&T) Department.
4.	Shri Bimbisar Bhattacharya, TCS Gr-I	SDM, Khowai.	Joint Director, S.C.E.R.T., Agartala and Joint Director, Samagra Shiksha Abhiyan, in addition.
5.	Ms. Sonakshi Singh Tomar, IAS	On Central Deputation.	SDM, Khowai.
6.	Sri Manik Das Gupta, TCS Gr-II	Registrar, Lokayukta and OSD, Tripura Human Rights Commission.	Deputy Collector, DM's office, Dhalai.
7.	Sri Badal Roy, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Director, Kokborok & Other Minority Languages, Agartala.	Registrar, Lokayukta and OSD, Tripura Human Rights Commission.
8.	Shri Amit Kr. Karmakar, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Gandachara	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Karbook.
9.	Shri Sudip Bhowmik, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Karbook.	Deputy Commissioner of Taxes, Tripura, Agartala.
10.	Shri Jogesh Reang, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector & Treasury Officer, DM's office, Dhalai.	Deputy Collector, DM's office, Sepahijala.
11.	Shri Subhasis Das, TCS Gr-I	SDM, L. T. Valley.	Joint Director, S. C. Welfare Department.
12.	Dr. Shiddarth Shiv Jaiswal, IAS	On Central Deputation.	SDM, L. T. Valley.

by

Contd -- P/2 --

13.	Shri Satyabrata Nath, TCS Gr-I	Joint Director, S.C. & O.B.C. Welfare Department.	Joint Director, O.B.C. Welfare Department.
14.	Smti. J. Vanlal Duati, TCS Gr-I	SDM, Ambassa.	Senior Deputy Collector, DM's office, Sepahijala Distt.
15.	Shri Vishal Kumar, IAS	On Central Deputation.	SDM, Ambassa.

By order of the Governor,

ma. a.14 (Animesh Das)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura

Copy to:-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura.
- Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. P.S. to the Dy. Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 4. SA & JS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- Offices of all Ministers, Tripura.
- 6. All Addl. Chief Secretaries / Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Tripura.
- 7. The Accountant General (A & E), Tripura.
- 8. D.M. & Collector, Dhalai District, Ambassa / Sepahijala District, Bishramganj / Khowai / West Tripura, Agartala.
- 9. Municipal Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation.
- 10. Commissioner of Taxes & Excise, Tripura, Agartala.
- 11. Director, Information & Cultural Affairs / State Council of Educational Research and Training (S.C.E.R.T.) / Tourism / Kokborok & OML / S.C. / O.B.C. / Samagra Shiksha Abhiyan, Tripura, Agartala.
- 12. Managing Director, Tripura Tourism Development Corporation Ltd., Agartala.
- 13. Registrar, Lokayukta, Agartala.
- 14. Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Khowai / Karbook, Gomati Distt. / Gandachara, Dhalai / L.T. Valley, Dhalai Distt. / Ambassa, Dhalai Distt.
- 15. Tripura Human Rights Commission, Agartala.
- 16. Finance (Estt.Br) Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 17. GA (SA) Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 18. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I & II, West Tripura/Ambassa/Khowai/Bishalgarh.
- 19. Sub-Treasury Officer, Gandachara, Dhalai Distt. / Amarpur, Gomati Distt.
- 20. Officers concerned.
- 21. Personal file / Guard file.

Mag. a. 16.

(Animesh Das)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura