## GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERS DNNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.35(29)-GA(P&T)/90(P-II):

Dated, Agartala, the 29 April, 2020.

## NOTIFICATION

During the period of absence of Dr. Debasish Basu, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer A fairs etc. Departments and in the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to o der as follows with immediate effect and till return of Dr. Basu or until further orders, whichever is earlier:-

- i) Shri S. R. Kumar, IAS, Principal Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Public Works (including DWS), Power and Forests Departments with additional charges of Principal Secretary to Governor, Tripura; Chairman [non-Executive)], TSECL (ex-officio) and Chairman [non-Executive], Tripura Power Generation Ltd. (ex-officio) will also hold the charge of Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Department, in addition. He is relieved from the charge of Forests Department.
- ii) Shri Barun Kumar Sahu, IAS, Principal Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Home (including Jail and Fire Service) Departments with additional charge of Director General, SIPARD will also hold the charge of Forests Department, in addition.
- iii) Shri Saradindu Choudhury, IAS, Special Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Revenue Department with additional charges of Director, Relief Rehabilitation & Disaster Mana Jement and Director, Youth Affairs & Sports will hold the charge Special Secretary, Education (Youth Affairs & Sports) Department, Tripura, independ ently, in addition.

By order of the Governor,

18.04.222 (Md. H. Rahaman)

Unde Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

## Copy to :-

- 1. Principal Secretary to the Governor, Tripura, Rajbhavan, Agartala.
- 2. Special Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tribura, Agartala.
- 3. Office of the Deputy Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala.
- 5. All Additional Chief Secretaries / Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Govt. of Tripura.
- 6. Director General of Police, Tripura, Agarta a.
- 7. Principal Chief Conservator Forests, Tripura, Agartala.
- 8. PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agarta a.
- 9. Accountant General (A & E) / (Audit, Report Section), Tripura, Agartala.

- 10. Finance (Estt. Br.) / GA (SA) / GA (AR) / GA (C&C) / Home / Law / Revenue Deptt., Tripura, Agartala.
- 11. Director, Food, CS & CA / Secondary Edn. / Higher Edn. / YAS, Tripura, Agartala.
- 12. Confidential Section, O/o the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 13. Manager, Govt. Press, Agar ala for publication.
- 14. Director, IT, Indranagar, Agartala with request to upload the same in the State Portal.
- 15. Treasury Officer, Agartala TO.No.I & II, Vest Tripura Distt.
- 16. Shri S. R. Kumar, IAS, Principal Secreta y, Govt. of Tripura.
- 17. Shri B. K. Sahu, IAS, Principal Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 18. Dr. Debasish Basu, Secretary, Govt. of ripura.
- 19. Shri Saradindu Choudhury, IAS, Special Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.

20. Personal files / Guard file.

29. 14. 2010 (Md. H. Rahaman)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.