## No.F.2(6)-GA(P&T)/98(L) GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

Dated Agartala the  $\sqrt{7}$  May, 2014.

## NOTIFICATION

In the interest of the public service the Governor is pleased to order transfer of the following IAS / TCS officers with immediate effect and until further orders :-

- (1) Shri Saumitra Bandopadhyay, IAS, District Magistrate & Collector, South Tripura District, Belonia is transferred and posted as Director of Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs, Tripura, Agartala. He will also hold the charge of ex-officio Special Secretary, Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Department, in addition.
- (2) Shri D. Basu, IAS, Director of Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs, Tripura, Agartala is transferred and posted as District Magistrate & Collector, South Tripura District, Belonia.
- (3) Services of Shri Abhishek Chandra, IAS, District Magistrate & Collector, Unokati District, Kailashahar is placed at the disposal of the Agartala Municipal Corporation for appointment as Municipal Commissioner.
- (4) Shri Mrinal Kanti Nath, IAS, Director of Land Records & Settlement with addl. charge of Director, Information Cultural Affairs and MD, TJML is transferred and posted as District Magistrate & Collector, Unokati District, Kailashahar.
- (5) Services of Shri Vikas Singh, IAS, Municipal Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation is withdrawan and is posted as Director, Information Technology, Tripura, Agartala. He will also hold the charge of Director, Land Records & Settlement, Tripura and Managing Director, TJML, in addition.
- (6) Shri Dingliana Darlong, IAS, Director, Social Welfare & Social Education, Tripura, Agartala is transferred and posted as District Magistrate & Collector, Khowai District, Khowai vice Smt. Tanusree Deb Barma, IAS (released for inter-cadre deputation).

(11+ TEIN

Contd.....P/2....

- (7) Shri M. L. Dey, IAS, District Magistrate & Collector, Gomati District, Udaipur is transferred and posted Director, Social Welfare & Social Education, Tripura, Agartala.
- (8) Smt. Sonal Goel, IAS, State Project Director, Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan, Agartala is transferred and posted as District Magistrate & Collector, Gomati District, Udaipur.
- (9) Shri Uttam Kumar Chakma, TCS Sr. Selection Grade, ADM & Collector, West Tripura with additional charge of Project Director, DRDA is transferred and posted as Director, Information, Cultural & Affairs, Tripura, Agartala. He will also hold the charge of State Project Director, Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan, Agartala, in addition.
- (10) Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal, IAS, District Magistrate & Collector, Dhalai District, Ambassa is transferred and posted as District Magistrate & Collector, Sepahijala District, Bishramganj.
- (11) Shri Milind Dharmrao Ramteke, IAS, District Magistrate & Collector, Sepahijala District, Bishramganj is transferred and posted as District Magistrate & Collector, Dhalai District, Ambassa.
- (12) Shri Ajit Kumar, IAS, Joint Secretary, Industries & Commerce, Tripura, Agartala is transferred and posted Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Ambassa.
- (13) Shri Tinkhuma Darlong, TCS, Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Ambassa is transferred and posted Senior Deputy Magistrate, Office of the D. M. & Collector, Sepahijala District, Bishramganj.

2. All the movements shall be completed by **20<sup>th</sup> May, 2014** positively and all election related works shall be completed by this time.

By order of the Governor,

(**R. P. Datta**) Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

## Copy to:-

- 1. Principal Secretary to Governor, Rajbhawan, Agartala, Tripura
- 2. Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Tripura.

Contd ..... P/3 .....

- 5. P. S. to the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 6. P. S. to the Addl. Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. Chief Executive Officer, T.T.A.A.D.C., Khumlwng, West Tripura.
- 8. Accountant General (A & E) / Audit, Report Section, Tripura, Agartala.
- 9. Finance (Estt. Br.)/ GA (SA) / Revenue /RD / Transport/ Election Department.
- District Magistrate & Collector, South Tripura District, Belonia / West Tripura, Agartala / Gomati, Udaipur / Unokati, Kailalshahar / North Tripura, Dharmanagar / Khowai Distt., Khowai / Sepahijala, Bishramganj / Dhalai, Ambassa.
- Director, School Education / Food, CS & CA / SW & SE / Land Records & Settlement / ICA / Urban Development / Projects/Industries & Commerce/Information Technology, Tripura, Agartala.
- 12. Managing Director, Tripura Jute Mills Ltd., Agartala.
- 13. Sub-Divisional Magistrate. Ambassa.
- 14. All Treasury Officers \_
- 15. Manager, Govt. Press for publication.
- 16. Managing Director, Tripurainfo[dot]com, Post Office Chowmohani, Agartala.
- 17. Officers concerned.
- 18. Personal files/ Guard file.

(**R. P. Datta**) Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura.