No.F.2(4)-GA(AR)/2018(P-I)/628 General Administration (AR) Department

Dated, Agartala, the 7th March, 2020.

MEMORANDUM

Subject: - Submission of annual Immovable Property Return (IPR)-reg.

Attention of all Head of Departments/Departments is drawn to this office Memos vide even number dated 29th November, 2019 and 5th February, 2020 (copy enclosed) in connection with submission of IPRs through online. As per the said circular, the last date of submission of online IPRs was 29th February, 2020.

- It has been observed that, most of the Cadre Service officers under the State 2. Government have not been able to submit their IPRs in prescribed format of Schedule-II through online-mode within the stipulated date i.e. 29th February, 2020 on account of failure in opening NIC email ID, seeding of AADHAR number, updating of bio-data in ERS, technical glitches in e-sign signature etc.
- 3. Keeping in view of the above, it has been decided that, the last date for online submission of IPR for the year 2019 in respect of the Cadre Service officers excluding TCS/TPS/TFS under the State Government is extended up-to 31st March, 2020 and thereafter, no further date for submission of online IPR will be extended.

By order of the Governor,

Enclo:- As Stated above.

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura

To

- 1. All Head of Deptts/Deptts for information and necessary action.
- 2. The Nodal Officers of all concerned departments, they are requested to co-ordinate with the concerned employees for filing of IPR through online within stipulated date.

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura for kind information of the Chief Secretary.
- 2. The PS to the Addl. Chief Secretary, Agriculture, Fisheries, Forests & ARDD, Govt. of Tripura for kind information of the Addl. Chief Secretary.
- 3. The PS to the Pr. Secretary, PWD & Power, Govt. of Tripura for kind information of the Pr. Secretary.

- 4. The PS to the Pr. Secretary, Revenue, Govt. of Tripura for kind information of the Pr. Secretary.
- 5. The Director General of Police, Tripura.
- 6. The PCCF, Tripura.
- 7. The Pr. Secretary, OBC Welfare.
- 8. The Pr. Secretary, Transport, GA(AR) & GA(P&T) Deptt.
- 9. The Secretary, GA(Pol) Deptt.
- 10. The Secretary, TW Deptt.
- 11. The Secretary, Education Deptt.
- 12. The Secretary, SC Welfare Deptt.
- 13. The Secretary, FCS & CA, Health Deptt.
- 14. The Secretary, UDD, IT
- 15. The Secretary, Finance, TW Deptt.
- 16. The Secretary, ST & E, ICA .
- 17. The Spl. Secretary, SWSE,
- 18. The Spl. Secretary, Co-operation,
- 19. The All CEOs/MDs of PSUs/Autonomous Bodies.
- 20. The All DM & Collectors, North/Unakoti/Dhalai /Khowai /West /Sepahijala /Gomati /South District.
- 21. The Director, IT
- 22. The SIO & Director, NIC, Tripura
- 23. The All DIOs, NI, Agartala.
- 24. The Jt. Secretary, GA(P&T) Deptt., Govt. of Tripura

(P. Debnath)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura