## GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA \* GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(9)-GA(P&T)/2016(I)

Dated, Agartala, the 30<sup>th</sup> November, 2020.

## **NOTIFICATION**

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order that Shri Suithuifru Mog, TCS, SSG, Additional Commissioner of Taxes, Agartala will hold the charge of Director, GA (Printing & Stationary) Department, Tripura, in addition with effect from the date of retirement of Shri Dulal Ch. Das, TCS, SSG, Director, GA (Printing & Stationary) Department, Tripura on 30-11-2020(A/N) until further orders.

By order of the Governor,

(S. K. Debbarma)
Under Secretary to the
Government of Tripura

## Copy to :-

- 1. Principal Secretary to the Governor, Tripura, Agartala.
- 2. Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. Office of the Dy. Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala.
- 5. All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Tripura, Agartala.
- 6. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. Accountant General (A & E), Tripura, Agartala.
- 8. Commissioner of Taxes, Tripura, Agartala.
- 9. Director, GA (Printing & Stationary) Department, Tripura, Agartala.
- 10. Finance (General Br. / Estt. Br.) Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 11. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I & II, West Tripura.
- 12. Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala for publication.
- 13. Officers concerned.
- 14. Personal files / Guard file.

(S. K. Debbarma)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura