GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(23)-GA(P&T)/81(Vol-III):

Dated, Agartala, the January, 2020

NOTIFICATION

WHEREAS, Smt. Tanusree Debbarma, IAS (TR:2006) was appointed to the IAS Supertime Scale of pay at the Level 14 of the Pay Matrix with effect from 01-01-2020;

- 2. AND WHEREAS, Shri Abhishek Singh, IAS (TR:2006) who is now on Central deputation is senior to Smt. Tanus ee Debbama, IAS (TR:2006);
- 3. NOW, THEREFORE, the Governor of Tripura is pleased to appoint Shri Abhishek Singh, IAS (TR 2006) to the Supertime Scale of pay at the Level 14 of the Pay Matrix, on proforma basis, under next below rule of F.R. 30 with effect from 01-01-2020 (i.e. from the date on which his immediate junior Smt. Tanusree Debbarma, IAS was appointed to the IAS Supertime Scale of pay).

By order of the Governor,

(Dr. S. Roy Choudhury)

Join Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

Copy to :-

- 1. Principal Secretary to the Governor, Tipura, Raj Bhawan, Agartala.
- 2. Additional Chief Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. Office of the Deputy Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala
- 5. All Additional Chief Secretaries / Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Spl. Secretaries, Tripura.
- 6. PS to Chief Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. PS to Chief Secretary, Govt. of Bihar, Patna.
- 8. Establishment Officer, Department of Personnel & Training, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Govt. of India, North Block, New Delhi 110001.
- 9. Director, PMO, South Block, New Dell i 110011
- 10. Confidential Section, O/o the Chief Scretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 11. Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala, Tripura, for publication.
- 12. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I, West Tripura.
- 13. Finance (Estt. Br.) / G.A.(S.A.) / G.A.(A.R.) Department, Tripura, Agartala.
- 14. Shri Abhishek Singh, IAS, District Macistrate, Gaya, Bihar.
- 15. Personal file / Guard file.

(Dr. S. Roy Ohoudhury)

A06.01.20

Joir t Secretary to the Government of Tripura.