GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(13)-GA(P&T)/2016(P)

Dated, Agartala, the 15th October, 2019

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and

posting of the following IAS/TCS officers with immediate effect and until further orders :-

- (i) Shri Tarit Kanti Chakma, IAS(TR-17) on joining to the State Cadre is posted as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Sabroom, South Tripura. He will also hold the charge of Executive Officer, Sabroom Nagar Panchayat, in addition.
- (ii) Shri Biplab Das, TCS Gr-I, Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Sabroom with additional charge of Executive Officer, Sabroom Nagar Panchayat is transferred and posted as Joint Director, S. C. Welfare Department, Agartala.
- (iii) Ms. Chandni Chandran, IAS(TR-17) on joining to the State Cadre is posted as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Khowai. She will also hold the charge of Chief Executive Officer, Khowai Municipal Council, in addition.
- (iv) Ms. Sonakshi Singh Tomar, IAS(TR-16), Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Khowai with additional charge of CEO, Khowai MC is transferred and posted as OSD, DM's office, West Tripura, Agartala.
- (v) Henceforth, the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Bishalgarh shall hold the charge of Superintendent, Kendriya Sansodhanagar, Tripura, Bishalgarh, in addition.
- (vi) Shri Manik Dasgupta TCS Gr-II, OSD to Prisons' Directorate with additional charge of Superintendent, Kendriya Sansodhanagar, Tripura, Bishalgarh is relieved from the additional charge of Superintendent, Kendriya Sansodhanagar, Tripura, Bishalgarh.

2. Shri Biplab Das, TCS Gr-I, SDM, Sabroom shall hand over the charge to Shri Tarit Kanti Chakma, IAS on his joining to the post.

By order of the Governor

(Animesh Das) Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura

Copy to:-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura.
- 2. Addl. Chief Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. P.S. to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 4. P.S. to the Dy. Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 5. All Addl. Chief Secretaries / Principal Secretaries / Special Secretaries / Secretaries, Tripura.
- 6. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura.
- 7. Accountant General (A&E), Tripura.
- 8. D.M. & Collector, South Tripura, Belonia / West Tripura, Agartala / Sepahijala District, Bishramganj / Khowai.
- 9. Director, S. C. Welfare Department, Agartala.
- 10. Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Khowai / Sabroom / Bishalgarh.
- 11. Finance (Estt. Br.), Secretariat, Tripura.
- 12. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I & II, West Tripura / Bishalgarh / Khowai.
- 13. Sub-Treasury Officer, Sabroom.
- 14. Officers concerned.
- 15. Personal file / Guard file.

(Animesh Das) Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura

10.19