## GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.35(26)-GA(P&T)/90(P)

Dated, Agartala, the 2 muly, 2019.

## NOTIFICATION

Shri Pramatha Ranjan Bhattacharjee, IAS (TR:2006), Special Chief Electoral Officer, Tripura will be retiring from Government Service with effect from the afternoon of 30<sup>th</sup> September, 2019 on attaining the age of superannuation.

By order of the Governor,

(Animesh Das)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

## Copy to :-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura, Rajbhavan, Agartala.
- 2. Additional Chief Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. Office of the Deputy Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala.
- All Addl. Chief Secretaries / Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Govt. of Tripura.
- 6. Chief Electoral Officer, Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. PS to Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 8. Accountant General (A & E / Audit, Report Section), Tripura, Agartala.
- 9. Establishment Officer, Department of Personnel & Training, Ministry of Personnel, P.G. & Pensions, Govt. of India, North Block, New Delhi 110 001.
- Secretary, Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi
   110001.
- 11. Research Officer, Career Management Division, Deptt. of Personnel & Training, Room No. 215, North Block, New Delhi 110001.
- 12. Finance (Estt. Br.) / GA (SA) / GA (AR) / Election Deptt., Tripura.
- 13. Confidential Section, Office of the Chief Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- Director, IT, Indranagar, Agartala with request to kindly upload the same in the State Portal.
- 15. Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala for publication.
- 16. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I & II, West Tripura.
- 17. Shri Pramatha Ranjan Bhattacharjee, IAS, Special Chief Electoral Officer, Tripura.

18. Guard file.

(Animesh Das)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura.