GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.35(5)-GA(P&T)/91(Vol-II):

Dated, Agartala, the Octobe

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order as follows:-

i) On repatriation from Central Deputation, Shri S. K. Rakesh, IAS (TR:1990) is posted as Additional Chief Secretary to the Government of Tripura in the IAS Apex Scale at the Level 17 of the Pay Matrix plus other allowances as admissible from time to time.

On assumption, Shri S. K. Rakesh, IAS will hold the charges of Agriculture & Farmers' Welfare and Fisheries Departments, until further orders.

- ii) Shri S. R. Kumar, IAS, Principal Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Industries & Commerce [including Handloom Handicrafts & Sericulture and Information Technology] and Public Works (including DWS) Departments will also hold the charge of Principal Secretary to the Governor, Tripura, in addition, with immediate effect and until further orders. Shri S. R. Kumar is relieved from the charge of Industries & Comme ce [including HH&S] Department, with immediate effect.
- iii) Shri B. K. Sahu, IAS, Principal Sec etary, Govt. of Tripura, Revenue [including Relief Rehabilitation & Disaster Management], Home [Jail] and Home [Fire Service] Departments will also hold the charge of Director General, State Institute of Public Administration & Rural Development. (SIPARD), in addition, with immediate effect and until further orders.
- iv) Shri Laihlia Darlong, IAS, Principal Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Transport and GA (AR) Departments with additional charges of Director, Vigilance, Tripura; Chairman, Tripura Urban Transport Company Ltd. (TUTCL) and Director General, State Institute of Public Administration & Rural Development (SIPARD) will also hold the charge of Schedule Castes Welfare Department, in addition, with immediate effect and until furthers. Shri Darlong is relieved from the additional charge of Director General, SIPARD with immediate effect.
- v) Shri T. K. Chakma, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, GA (SA) and GA (Political) Departments with additional charge of Secretary to the Governor, Tripura will also hold the charge of GA (Printing & Stationery) Department, in addition, with effect from 30-11-2019 (AN) and until further orders, consequent upon retirement of Shri Jyotish Lal Debbarma, IAS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, on 30-11-2019 on superar nuation. Shri Chakma is relieved from the additional charge of Secretary to the Governor, Tripura with immediate effect.

Contd...P/2.

- vi) Shri Rameswar Das, IFS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Fisheries Department with additional charge of Commissioner for Departmental Inquiries is reverted to the Forest Department with immediate effect.
- vii) Shri N. Darlong, IAS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Tribal Welfare, Finance, TRP & PTG Departments with additional charge of Member, Tripura Sales Tax Tribunal & VAT Tribunal will also hold the charge of Commissioner for Departmental Inquiries, in addition, with immediate effect and until further orders.
- viii) Shri Gitte Kirankumar Dinkarrao, IAS, Special Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Urban Development and Tourism Departments with additional charges of Director, Industries & Commerce; Mission Director, Tripura Bamboo Mission and Managing Director, Tripura Industrial Development Corporation (TIDC) Ltd. will also hold the charge of Industries & Commerce [including Handloom, Handicrafts & Sericulture] Department with immediate effect and until further orders. Shri Dinkarrao is relieved from the additional charges of Director, Industries & Commerce; Mission Director, Tripura Bamboo Mission and Managing Director, Tripura Industrial Development Corporation (TIDC) Ltd. on joining of Dr. Parshant Kumar Goyal, IAS (TR:2007) from Inter-Cadre Deputation.
- ix) On repatriation from Inter-Cadre Deputation, Dr. Parshant Kumar Goyal, IAS (TR:2007) is posted as Director of Industries & Commerce, Tripura, Agartala, until further orders. Dr. Goyal will also hold the charges of Mission Director, Tripura Bamboo Mission and Managing Director, Tripura Industrial Development Corporation (TIDC) Ltd., in addition, until further orders.
- x) Shri Manik Lal Dey, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Agriculture & Farmers' Welfare; Information & Cultural Affairs and Schedule Castes Welfare Departments is relieved from the charges of Agriculture & Farmers' Welfare and Schedule Castes Welfare Departments, with immediate effect.

By order of the Governor,

(Dr. S. Roy Choudhury)

Joint Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

Copy to :-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura, Agar ala.
- 2. Additional Chief Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- Office of the Deputy Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala
- 5. P.S. to the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 6. P.S. to the Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Tripura, Agartala.

- 7. All Additional Chief Secretaries / Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Govt. of Tripura.
- Director General, SIPARD, AD Nagar, Agartala.
- 9. Accountant General (A & E) (Report Section), Tripura, Agartala.
- 10. Finance (Estt. Br.) / GA (SA) / GA (AR) / GA (C&C) / RD / Revenue Deptt., Agartala.
- 11. Commissioner for Departmental Inquiries Tripura, Agartala.
- 12. Director, Industries & Commerce / Handloom, Handicrafts & Sericulture / Information Technology / Agriculture / Horticulture & Soil Conservation / Fisheries / Sch. Castes Welfare / Printing Stationery, Tripura, Agartala.
- 13. Mission Director, Tripura Bamboo Mission, Agartala.
- 14. Managing Director, Tripura Industrial Dev Corporation (TIDC) Ltd., Agartala.
- 15. Confidential Section, O/o the Chief Secre ary, Tripura, Agartala.
- Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala for publication.
- 17. Director, IT, Indranagar, Agartala with request to upload the same in the State Portal.
- 18. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I & II, West Tripura.
- 19. Shri S. K. Rakesh, IAS (TR: 1990).
- 20. Shri S. R. Kumar, IAS, Principal Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 21. Shri B. K. Sahu, IAS, Principal Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 22. Shri Laihlia Darlong, IAS, Principal Secre ary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 23. Shri Rameswar Das, IFS, Secretary, Govl. of Tripura.
- 24. Shri J. L. Debbarma, IAS, Secretary, Gov. of Tripura.
- 25. Shri T. K. Chakma, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 26. Shri M. L. Dey, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 27. Shri N. Darlong, IAS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 28. Shri Gitte Kirankumar Dinkarrao, IAS, Special Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 29. Dr. Parshant Kumar Goyal, IAS (TR:2007).
- 30. Personal files/ Guard file.

(Dr. S. Roy Choudhury)

Joint Secretary to the Government of Tripura.