GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(9)-GA(P&T)/2016(P)

Dated, Agartala, the 1St November, 2019

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting of the following TCS officers with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI. No.	Name of Officer	From	То
1.	Sri Gideon Molsom, TCS Gr-II	Block Development Officer, Jubarajnagar, North Tripura.	Deputy Collector, DM's office, Dhalai District, Tripura.
2.	Sri Anupam Das, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Teliamura and Sub-Treasury Officer, Teliamura.	Block Development Officer, Jubarajnagar, North Tripura.
3.	Sri Pradip Debbarma, TCS Gr-II	Under Secretary, Transport Department, Secretariat, Tripura.	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Teliamura.
4.	Sri Sajal Debnath, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Teliamura with additional charge of Dy.CEO, Teliamura Municipal Council.	He will also hold the charge of Sub-Treasury Officer, Teliamura, in addition.
5.	Sri Dibyendu Chakraborty, TCS Gr-I	Joint Transport Commissioner (under order of transfer as Sr.Dy.Magistrate and Settlement Officer, Dhalai District)	In modification of SI.No.1 of this Department's notification No.F.2(13)-GA(P&T)/2016(P) dated 30-09-2019, Shri Dibyendu Chakraborty, TCS Gr-I on transfer is posted as Joint Director, Audit, Tripura, Agartala.

By order of the Governor

(S. K. Debbarma)

(S. N. Debbailla)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura

Copy to:-

- 1. Principal Secretary to the Governor, Tripura.
- 2. Addl. Chief Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. P.S. to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 4. P.S. to the Dy. Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 5. All Addl. Chief Secretaries / Principal Secretaries / Special Secretaries / Secretaries, Tripura.
- 6. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura.
- 7. Accountant General (A&E), Tripura.
- 8. D.M. & Collector, North Tripura, Dharmanagar / Dhalai District, Ambassa / Khowai District, Khowai.
- 9. Director, Urban Development Department, Tripura, Agartala.
- 10. Office of the Joint Transport Commissioner, Tripura, Agartala.
- 11. Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Teliamura, Khowai District / Dharmanagar, North Tripura.
- 12. Finance (Estt. Br.), Secretariat, Tripura.
- 13. Transport Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 14. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I & II, West Tripura / Ambassa, Dhalai District / Khowai / Dharmanagar, North Tripura.
- 15. Sub-Treasury Officer, Teliamura, Khowai District.
- 16. Officers concerned.
- 17. Personal file / Guard file.

Seesleaum 01.11.19 (S. K. Debbarma)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura