GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(9)-GA(P&T)/2022

Dated, Agartala, the PS Sept., 2023.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting of the following IPS/TPS Officers as noted against each with immediate effect and until further orders :-

Sl. No.	Name officer	From	То
1.	Shri Anurag, IPS	On return from central deputation.	ADGP(Law & Order)
2.	Shri Saurabh Tripathi, IPS	ADGP(Law & Order)	ADGP, PHQ
3.	Dr. Kulwant Singh, IPS	SP(South), Tripura	SP(Economic Offences)
4.	Shri Mihir Lal Das, TPS Gr – I	Addl. SP(South), Tripura	In-charge, SP(Cyber Crime)
5.	Shri Bijoy Debbarma, IPS	SP(Security)	SP(Procurement)
6.	Shri Prabir Majumdar, IPS	SP(Procurement)	SP(MTF)
7.	Shri Sankar Debnath, IPS	AIGP(HQ)	CO, 6 th Bn., TSR.
8.	Shri R. Darlong, TPS Gr – I	Attached to PHQ	AIGP(TSR)
9.	Shri Ratiranjan Debnath, IPS	SP(Serious Crime)	SP(Anti-Narcotics)
10.	Shri Jayanta Chakraborty, IPS	CO, 6 th Bn., TSR	AIGP(HQ)
11.	Shri Alok Bhattacharjee, TPS Gr – I	AIGP(Crime)	In-charge, CO, 9 th Bn., TSR
12.	Shri Rajib Sengupta, TPS Gr – I	In-charge, AIGP(PH & C)	In-charge, CO, ACRR Trg. Centre
13.	Shri Nabadwip Jamatia, TPS Gr – I	SP, MTF	Principal, KTDS PTA
14.	Shri Ashok Kr. Sinha, TPS Gr – I	In-charge, Principal, KTDS PTA	In-charge, SP(South)
15.	Shri Rajib Nag, TPS Gr – I	In-charge, CO, 9 th Bn., TSR	In-charge, AIGP(PH & C)
16.	Shri H. F. Darlong, TPS Gr – I	Dy. Comdt., TSR 2 nd Bn.	In-charge, SP(Serious Crime)
17.	Shri Sudip Kr. Paul, TPS Gr – I	In-charge CO, ACRR Trg. Centre	In-charge, CO, 1 st Bn., TSR

10:27

Contd.....P/2

18.	Shri Narayan Roy Choudhury, TPS Gr – I	In-charge CO, 3 rd Bn., TSR	In-charge, CO, 2 nd Bn., TSR
19.	Shri Binoy Kishore Debbarma, TPS Gr – I	Addl. SP, Dhalai	In-charge, CO, 3 rd Bn.,TSR
20.	Smt. Sharmistha Chakrbaorty, TPS Gr- I	SP(Anti- Narcotics)	AIGP(Crime)
21.	Shri Kishore Debbarma, TPS Gr – I	SP(Cyber Crime)	SP(Security)
22.	Shri Timir Das, IPS	CO(Home Guard)	SP(SCRB)
23.	Smt. Sudeshna Bhattacharyya, IPS	SP(SCRB)	CO (Home Guard)

By order of the Governor,

(J. Datta) Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura

Copy to :-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor of Tripura, Raj Bhawan, Agartala.
- 2. Secretary to Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. Office of the Deputy Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. P.S. to All Ministers, Govt. of Tripura.
- 5. All Principal Secretaries/ Secretaries /Spl. Secretaries, Govt. of Tripura.
- 6. P.S. to Chief Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 7. Director General of Police, Tripura, Agartala.
- 8. Accountant General (A & E), Tripura, Agartala.
- 9. Supdt. of Police (South/ Dhalai/ Security/ Procurement/ Serious Crime/ MTF/ SCRB/ Cyber Crime/Anti Narcotics), Tripura.
- 10. Comdt., TSR(1st/2nd/3rd/6th & 9th Bns./HG), Govt. Of Tripura.
- 11. Home / Finance (Estt. Br.) Deptt., Secretariat, Tripura, Agartala.
- 12. All Treasury Officer, Tripura.
- 13. All Sub-Treasury Officer, Tripura.
- 14. Manager, Govt. Press for publication.
- 15. Director, IT, Indranagar, West Tripura, Agartala with request to kindly upload the same in the State Portal.
- 16. Officers concerned.
- 17. Personal files / Guard file.

(J. Daˈtta) Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura