GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA DIRECTORATE OF FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES, TRIPURA, AGARTALA.

No. F. AS(MISC)/TFES/2021 (P-II)/ 10115-20

Dated 27-11.2021.

NOTIFICATION

Subject:

Online Fire NOC- delegation of powers to Joint Director, Divisional Fire Officer,

Station Officer.

137 2

WHEREAS, State Government in Home (Fire & Emergency Services) Department vide Notification No. F. AS(MISC)/TF&ES/2021/9390 dated 02nd Novembers, 2021 issued guidelines for issuance of online Fire NOC;

AND

WHEREAS, the aforesaid notification published in Tripura Extra Ordinary issue of Tripura Gazette on 03rd November, 2021;

AND

WHEREAS, it has been decided by the State Government to declare Joint Director, Divisional Fire Officers, Station Officers as "Fire Officer" for the purpose of enquiry and allied purpose for issuance of Fire NOC as per notification issued vide even number dated 02nd November, 2021 and Gazette Notification dated 03rd Novembers, 2021;

AND

• WHEREAS, it has decided been decided by the State Government that power of Director for issuance of 1. Fire Safety Advisory/ Recommendation, 2. Fire Safety Certificate (Fire NOC), 3. Renewal of Fire Safety Certificate to be delegated to Joint Director, Fire & Emergency Services;

NOW, THEREFORE, Joint Director, Divisional Fire Officers, Station Officers are declared as a "Fire Officer" for the purpose of enquiry and allied purpose for issuance of Fire NOC, and power of Director, Fire & Emergency Services is delegated to Joint Director, Fire & Emergency Services for issuance of 1. Fire Safety Advisory/ Recommendation, 2. Fire Safety Certificate (Fire NOC), 3. Renewal of Fire Safety Certificate with immediate effect.

By Order of the Governor

(A.K. Bhattacharya)

Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

To

- Joint Director, Fire & Emergency Services, Tripura, Agartala.
- Divisional Fire Officer, West/ Gomati/ Unakoti/Dhalai Division, Tripura.
- Officer-in-Charge, All Fire Stations, Tripura.

Directorate of IT./TSCA.

RECOVERD

No.

Dete 26 / LL J. 2021

SP

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to the Governor of Tripura, Raj Bhawan, Agartala.
- 2. Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. PS to all Ministers.

4. PS to Chief Secretary, Tripura.

5. DGP, Tripura.

6. Principal Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Special Secretaries, Govt. of Tripura.

7. PCCF, Tripura.

8. Director, IT. HE is requested to upload this Notification in the State Portal.

9. DG, SIPARD.

- 10. All Heads of Department.
- 11. Manager, Tripura Government Press, Agartala for publication of this Notification in the next issue of Tripura Gazette.

12. Guard File of Fire & Emergency Services Department.

(A.K. Bhattacharya)
Additional Secretary to the
Government of Tripura.