No.F.2 (5)-GA (P&T)/2015 GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

Dated Agartala the 9th June, 2016

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of the public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting of the following TCS officers with immediate effect and until further orders:-

Sl. No.	Name	From	To
1.	Shri Gopika Rn. Das, TCS	Addl. District Magistrate & Collector, Unakoti & PD, DRDA, Unakoti	Director, Fisheries
2.	Shri Suithuifru Mog, TCS	DWO, Gomati & DPO & Secretary, Gomati Zilla Parishad	Addl. District Magistrate & Collector, Unakoti & PD, DRDA, Unakoti
3.	Shri Bimal Reang.II, TCS	Joint Director, PRTI, Directorate of Panchayats, District Panchayat Officer, West Tripura & Secretary, PTZP in add	DWO, Gomati and Distric Panchayat Officer & Secretary, Gomati Zilla Parishad in addition.
4.	Shri Swadesh Debbarma, TCS	Deputy Collector, DM's Office, West Tripura	Deputy Collector, DM's Office, West Tripura District and also hold the charge of the District Panchayat Officer, West Tripura & Secretary, PTZF in add.
5.	Shri Dilip Kr. Chakma TCS	ADM, Sepahijola & PD, DRDA, Sepahijola	ADM & Collector, Dhalai & PD, DRDA, Dhalai
6.	Shri Nagendra Debbarma, TCS	ADM, Dhalai & PD, DRDA, Dhalai	OSD, o/o the IG, Prisons
7.	Shri Manik Lal Das, TCS	SDM, Sadar	ADM, Sepahijola & PD, DRDA, Sepahijola
8.	Sri Samit Roy Chowdhury, TCS	SDM, Khowai	SDM, Sadar
9.	Sri Prasun De, TCS	SDM, Bishalgarh	SDM, Khowai
10.	Sri Nantu Ranjan Das, TCS	SDM, Kanchanpur	SDM, Bishalgarh
11.	Sri Sumit Lodh, TCS	SDM, Jirania	SDM, Sonamura
12.	Sri Bimbishar Bhattachariee, TCS	SDM, Teliamura	SDM, Jirania
13.	Sri Jayanta De, TCS	SDM, Kumarghat	SDM, Teliamura
14.	Smti J. Vanlal Duati, TCS	Sr. Deputy Magistrate, DM's office,Unakoti & DWO, Unakoti in add.	SDM, Kumarghat

Contesto

15.	Sri Panna Ahmed, TCS	SDM, Sonamura	SDM, Panisagar
16.	Sri Biplab Das, TCS	SDM, Panisagar	SDM, Sabroom
17.	Sri Subhash Saha, TCS	SDM, Sabroom	SDM, L T Vally
18.	Shri Santosh Deb, TCS	Dy. Collector, DM's Office, South Tripura & DPO, South	SDM, Kanchanpur
19.	Shri Budhilian Hrangkhawl TCS	SDM, L T Vally	Dy. Collector, DM's Office South Tripura & DPO, South
20.	Sri Takhiray Debbarma , TCS	Dy. Collector, SDM Office, Sadar	Dy. Collector, DM Office, Dhalai
21.	Smti Lalnunnemi Darlong, TCS	Dy. Collector, DM's Office, Dhalai	Dy. Collector, DM's office, North, Dharmanagar
22.	Shri Jnanendra Das, TCS	Dy. Collector, DM's office, North, Dharmanagar	Dy. Collector, DM's office, Unakoti & DWO, Unakoti

- Shri Rameswar Das, IFS, Secretary, Fisheries with additional charge of the Director, Fisheries will be relieved from the charge of the Director, Fisheries Department.
- All movement should be completed by 20th June, 2016 positively.

By order of the Governor,

(R. P. Datta)

Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

Copy to:-

1. Secretary to Governor, Rajbhawan, Agartala, Tripura

- 2. Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- Principal Secretaries/Secretaries/Special Secretaries, Tripura, Agartala
- Accountant General (A&E), Tripura, Agartala.
 P. S. to the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- P. S. to the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala
 The Director, Fisheries, Tripura, Agartala
- 7. Secretary, PTZP, West Tripura, Agartala/Gomati Zilla Parishad, Udaipur
- 8. District Magistrate & Collector, West Tripura,/Khowai/Sepahijala/Gomati/Unakoti/North/Dhalai/South Tripura District
- 9. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No. I & II/ Udaipur/Kailashahar/Ambassa
- SDM,Sadar/Khowai/Bishalgarh/Sonamua/Jirania/Teliamura/Kumarghat/Panisagar /Sabroom/ L.T.Vally /Kanchanpur
- Sub-Treasury Officer, Khowai/ Bishalgarh /Sonamura/ Kumarghat/ Belonia /L.T.Vally / Kanchanpur
- 12. Officers concerned / Personal files / Guard file.
- 13. Manager, Govt. Press for publication

(R. P. Datta)
Additional Secretary to the
Government of Tripura.