GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(13)-GA(P & T)/2016(P)

Dated, Agartala, the 28th May, 2019.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting of the following TCS Officers with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI.No.	Name of Officer	From	То
1.	Sri Rakesh Chakraborty, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Panisagar	BDO, Dukli
2.	Sri Ashu Rn. Debbarma, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Dukli	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Kailashahar. He will also hold the charge of Chief Executive Officer, Kailashahar Municipal Council in addition.
3.	Sri Homagni Bhattacharjee, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Kailashahar. Chief Executive Officer, Kailashahar Municipal Council in addition.	BDO, Panisagar
4.	Smt. Maitreyee Debnath, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Bamutia	Deputy Director, S.C.Welfare. She will also hold the charge of General Manager, S.C.Welfare Dev. Corporation Ltd in addition.
5.	Sri Tridip Sarkar, TCS Gr-II	Executive Officer, Jirania Nagar Panchayat and Dy. Collector, SDM's office, Jirania.	BDO, Bamutia.
6.	Sri Subrata Dattta, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Director, SW & SE Department.	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Bishalgarh
7.	Sri Santanu Datta, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Sonamura with additional charge of Chief Executive Officer, Melagarh Municipal Council.	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Jirania. He will also hold the charge of Executive Officer, Jirania Nagar Panchayat, in addition.
8.	Sri Himendu Bikash Paul, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Gandachara.	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Sonamura and Chief Executive Officer, Melagarh Municipal Council, in addition.

9.	Sri Rupanjan Das, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Nalchar.	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Karbook and Assistant Survey Officer, Karbook Sub-Division, in addition.
10.	Sri Amit Kr. Karmakar, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Karbook with additional charge of Assistant Survey Officer, Karbook Sub-Division.	BDO, Poangbari.
11.	Sri Sanjib Chakma, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Poangbari.	BDO, Nalchar.
12,	Smt. Soma Deb, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Gournagar.	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Belonia.
13.	Sri Manoj Kr. Saha, TCS Gr-II	Under Secretary, Rural Development Department.	BDO, Gournagar.
14.	Sri Subhabrata De, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Ambassa.	BDO, Rupaichari
15.	Sri Tapas Kr. Sinha, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Rupaichari.	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Ambassa.
16.	Sri Suman Rakshit, TCS Gr-II	Dy. CEO, o/o the CEO, Tripura.	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Santirbazar. He will also hold the charge of Sub-Treasury Officer, Santirbazar in addition
17.	Smt. Debjani Deb, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Rajnagar, South Tripura.	Treasury Officer, Bishalgarh. Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Bishalgarh in addition.
18.	Sri Jogesh Reang, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, DM's office, Sepahijala District, Bishramganj with additional charge of Treasury Officer, Bishalgarh.	He is relieved from the charge of Treasury Officer, Bishalgarh.
19.	Sri Swarup Kr. Paul, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Santirbazar with additional charge of STO, Sanbirbazar in addition.	BDO, Rajnagar, South Tripura

All movements should be completed within 6th June, 2019, positively. 2.

By order of the Governor

(Animesh Das)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura

Copy to:-

- 1. Addl. Chief Secretary to the Governor, Tripura.
- 2. Addl. Chief Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. PS to the Dy. Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 4. PPS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 5. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura.
- 6. All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Tripura.
- 7. Accountant General (A & E), Tripura.
- 8. D.M. & Collector, North Tripura, Dharmanagar / Gomati District, Udaipur / South Tripura, Belonia / Dhalai District, Ambassa / Khowai District, Khowai / Unakoti District, Kailashahar / Sepahijala District, Bishramganj.
- 9. Director, S.C. Welfare Department / SW & SE Department, Agartala.
- 10. General Manager, S.C. Welfare Dev. Corporation Ltd., Agartala.
- 11. Chief Executive Officer, TTAADC, Khumulwng, West Tripura.
- 12. Chief Electoral Officer, Tripura, Agartala.
- 13. Secretary, State Election Commission, Agartala.
- 14. Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Kailashahar / Bishalgarh / Jirania / Sonamura / Gandachara / Karbook / Ambassa / Santirbazar.
- 15. Treasury Officer, Kailashahar / Agartala Treasury No.I & II / Bishalgarh / Ambassa.
- 16. Sub-Treasury Officer, Mohanpur / Sonamura / Gandachara / Karbook / Santirbazar.
- 17. Finance (Estt. Br.) / Rural Development Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 18. Director, Information Technology, Agartala.
- 19. Officers concerned.

20. Personal file / Guard file.

(Animesh Das)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura