GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(13)-GA(P&T)/2016

Dated, Agartala, the Ebruary, 2022.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order that the following newly appointed TCS Gr-II Officers (on promotion) are hereby posted as noted against each, with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI.No.	Name of Officer	Place of posting			
1.	Sri Aniruddha Bhattacharya	Deputy Collector, DM's office, Gomati District.			
2.	Sri Subrata Majumder	Deputy Collector, DM's office, Sepahijala District.			
3.	Sri Anup Sarkar	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Amarpur			
4.	Sri Sunit Kr. Murasing	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Jirania			
5.	Sri Ranjit Kr. Das	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Sadar			
6.	Sri Kamala Kanta Debbarma	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Santirbazar			
7.	Sri Jatan Das	Deputy Collector, DM's office, Khowai District			
8.	Sri Samir Ranjan Chakma	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, L.T. Valley			
9.	Sri Babul Ch. Das	Deputy Collector, DM's office, Dhalai District			
10.	Sri Amit Ray Chaudhuri	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Teliamura			
11.	Sri Biswanath Roy	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Jampuijala			
12.	Sri Sukanta Dey	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Belonia			
13.	Smt. Mousumi Chakraborty	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Udaipur			
14.	Sri Tapas Majumder	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Mohanpur			
15.	Sri Subrata Saha	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Bishalgarh			
16.	Sri Pritam Kr. Debbarma	Deputy Collector, DM's office, Khowai			
17.	Sri Sandeep Debbarma	Deputy Collector, DM's office, North Tripura District			

Soesleann

18.	Sri Tarun Bikash Talukdar	Deputy Collector, DM's office, Unakoti District		
19.	Sri Parindra Das	Deputy Collector, DM's office, South District		
20.	Sri Bhajan Roy	Deputy Collector, DM's office, Unakoti District		
21.	Sri Debendra Sarkar	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Khowai		
22.	Sri Bijoy Mohan Tripura	Deputy Collector, DM's office, West Tripura		
23.	Sri Prabir Debbarma	Deputy Collector, DM's office, Dhalai District		
24.	Sri Tapas Acharjee	Deputy Collector, DM's office, Sepahijala District		
25.	Sri Prasenjit Bandopadhyay	Deputy Collector, DM's office, Sepahijala District		
26.	Sri Manoj Debbarma	Deputy Collector, DM's office, North District		
27.	Sri Mati Rn. Debbarma	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Kailashahar		
28.	Sri Uttam Kr. Nath	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, L.T. Valley		
29.	Sri Gobinda Debbarma	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Panisagar		
30.	Sri Thailafru Mog	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Dharmanagar		
31.	Sri Samarjit Debbarma	Deputy Collector, DM's office, West Tripura		
32.	Sri Debabrata Saha	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Sonamura		
33.	Smt. Papri Chakraborty	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Udaipur		
34.	Sri Ananta Kr. Das	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Kanchanpur		
35.	Sri Sujit Kr. Das	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Sadar		
36.	Sri Amrit Debbarma	Deputy Collector, DM's office, South Tripura		
37.	Sri Shyamal Debbarma	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Jirania		
38.	Sri Jayanta Majumder	Deputy Collector, DM's office, Gomati District		
39.	Sri Hari Kishore Uchai	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Ambassa		
40.	Sri Bidhan Debnath	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Kumarghat		

Shesleceman

41.	Sri Babul Malakar	Deputy Collector, Gandacherra	SDM's	office,
42.	Sri Amrit Chakma	Deputy Collector, Kamalpur	SDM's	office,
43.	Sri Laxmidhan Chakma	Deputy Collector, Belonia	SDM's	office,

By order of the Governor

(S. K. Debbarma)
Deputy Secretary to the
Government of Tripura

Copy to:-

1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura.

- 2. Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. P.S. to the Dy. Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 4. P.S. to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 5. All Principal Secretaries / Special Secretaries / Secretaries, Tripura.
- 6. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura.
- 7. Accountant General (A & E), Tripura.
- 3. D.M. & Collector, West Tripura, Agartala / South Tripura, Belonia / Gomati District, Udaipur / Unakoti District, Kailashahar / Sepahijala District, Bishramganj / Dhalai District, Ambassa / Khowai District, Khowai / North Tripura, Dharmanagar.
- 9. Director, SIPARD, A.D. Nagar, Agartala, West Tripura.
- 10. Director, Land Records & Settlement, Tripura, Agartala.
- 11. Director, Food, CS & CA / S.C. Welfare / Tribal Welfare Department, Tripura, Agartala.
- Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Sadar, Mohanpur, Jirania, West Tripura / Khowai, Teliamura, Khowai District / Bishalgarh, Sonamura, Jampuijala, Sepahijala District / Udaipur, Amarpur, Karbook, Gomati District / Ambassa, L. T. Valley, Kamalpur, Gandachara, Dhalai District / Kumarghat, Kailashahar, Unakoti District / Kanchanpur, Dharmanagar, Panisagar, North Tripura / Belonia, Santirbazar, Sabroom, South Tripura.
- 13. Finance (Estt. Br.) / Revenue Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 14. Treasury Officer, Belonia / Kailashahar / Bishalgarh / Udaipur / Dharmanagar / Ambassa / Khowai / Agartala Try.No.I & II.
- 15. Sub-Treasury Officer, Mohanpur, Jirania, West Tripura / Teliamura, Khowai District / Sonamura, Sepahijala District / Amarpur, Gomati District / L. T. Valley, Kamalpur, Gandachara, Dhalai District / Kumarghat, Unakoti District / Kanchanpur, Panisagar, North Tripura / Santirbazar, Sabroom, South Tripura.
- 16. Director, Information Technology, Agartala with request to upload in the State Portal.
- 17. Copy meant for GA (P&T) Department website http://164.100.127.45/gapnt for upload.
- 18. Manager, Government Press for publication in the official gazette.
- 19. Officers concerned.
- 20. Personal file / Guard file.

(S. K. Debbarma)
Deputy Secretary to the
Government of Tripura