GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMEN,T

No.F.2(9)-GA(P&T)/2016

Dated, Agartala ,the Sept. 2020.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting of the following TCS officers with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI. No	Name of Officer	From	То
1.	Shri Udayan Sinha, TCS, SSG.	ADM & Collector, Sepahijala District.	Additional Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Power Department, Agartala.
2.	Shri Subhasis Bandopadhyay, TCS, Gr-I	Joint Director, SW & SE, Agartala.	ADM & Collector, Sepahijala District. He will also hold the charge of PD, DRDA, Sepahijala District, in addition.

By order of the Governor

(S. K. Debbarma)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

Copy to:-

- 1. Principal Secretary to the Governor, Tripura.
- 2. Special Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura
- 3. PS to the Deputy Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 4. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura.
- 5. PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 6. PS to the Addl. Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 7. All Principal Secretaries/Special Secretaries/ Secretaries, Tripura.
- 8. The Accountant General (A&E), Tripura.
- 9. Chairman-cum-Managing Director, TSECL, Agartala.
- 10. Director, Social Welfare & Social Education Department, Tripura.
- 11. DM & Collector, Sepahijala, Bishramganj, Tripura.
- 12. Finance (Estt.Br.)/ RD/Revenue/ Power Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 13. Treasury Officer, Agartala Try. No. I & II, West Tripura / Bishalgarh, Sepahijala.
- 14. Director, Information Technology, Agartala for upload in the State Portal.
- 15. Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala for publication in the official gazette.
- 16. Officers concerned / Guard File / Personal file.

(S. K. Debbarma)
Under Secretary to the
Government of Tripura.