GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(9)-GA (P&T)/2016

Dated, Agartala, the 4th May, 2022

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting in respect of the following TCS Officers with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI. No.	Name of Officer	From	То
1.	Sri Saikat Saha, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Dasda	BDO, Rajnagar
2.	Sri Jameslalchawimawia Darlong, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Satchand	BDO, Dasda
3.	Sri Manas Bhattacharya, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Sonamura	BDO, Jolaibari
4.	Sri Swarup Kr. Paul, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Rajnagar	BDO, Dukli
5.	Sri Abhijit Das(1), TCS Gr-II	BDO, Jolaibari	BDO, Jubarajnagar
6.	Sri Anupam Das, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Jubarajnagar	BDO, Satchand
7.	Sri Jaydeep Chakraborty, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Charilam	Dy. Director, Panchayat
8.	Sri Homagni Bhattacharjee, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Panisagar	BDO, Kathalia
9.	Sri Prabal Kanti Deb, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Kathalia	His services are placed at the disposal of the Agartala Municipal Corporation.
10.	Sri Bipul Das, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Dukli	Deputy State Project Director, Samagra Siksha Abhiyan. He will also hold the charge of Deputy Director, Elementary Education, in addition.
11.	Sri Nababrata Datta, TCS Gr-II		BDO, Panisagar
12.	Smt. Debopriya Das, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Teliamura	BDO, Teliamura
13.	Sri Santanu Bikash Das, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Teliamura	BDO, Boxanagar
14.	Sri Dhriti Sekhar Roy, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Boxanagar	BDO, Bokafa
15.	Sri Rupon Das, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Bokafa	BDO, Charilam
16.	Sri Richard J. Lalnunkima, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Amarpur	Dy. Director, Food, CS & CAs

Herlecum

17.	Sri Utpal Das, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Jampuijala	BDO, Amarpur
18.	Sri Saurav Das, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Matabari	OSD, Logistic in Transport Department. He will also hold the charge of Dy. Director, SIPARD, in addition.
19.	Sri Subhabrata De, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Rupaichari	BDO, Matabari
20.	Sri Abhijit Majumder, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Mohanpur	BDO, Rupaichari
21.	Sri Parimal Majumder, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Manu	Dy. Director, Tribal Welfare
22.	Sri Animesh Debbarma, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Killa	BDO, Manu
23.	Smt. Esther Jongte, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Kalyanpur	DC, DM's office, Dhalai
24.	Sri Gideon Molsom, TCS Gr-II	DC, DM's office, Dhalai	Deputy Director (Administration), AGMC & GBP Hospital, Agartala.
25.	Sri Tarun Kanti Sarkar, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Kalacherra	BDO, Kalyanpur
26.	Sri Amit Chanda, TCS Gr-II	STO, Amarpur and Dy. EO, Amarpur NP	BDO, Kalacherra
27.	Sri Dhirapada Debnath, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Amarpur	He will also hold the charge of STO, Amarpur and Dy.EO, Amarpur NP, in addition.
28.	Sri Utpal Chakma, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Jirania	Under Secretary, Revenue Department.
29.	Sri Anurag Sen, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Khowai	BDO, Jirania
30.	Sri Abhijit Das (2), TCS Gr-II	BDO, Kakraban	BDO, Khowai
31.	Sri Anindya Datta Majumder, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Gandacherra	BDO, Kakraban
32.	Sri Mahendra Kambey Chakma, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Lefunga	Under Secretary, Health & Family Welfare Deptt. He will also hold the charge of OSD, Fruits Processing Mission under I & C Deptt., in addition.
33.	Sri Kamal Debbarma(1), TCS Gr-II	BDO, Kadamtala	BDO, Lefunga
34.	Sri Pranoy Das, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Kanchanpur	BDO, Kadamtala

Herleanny

35.	Sri Joydeep Debbarma,	PDO Mungiekemi	PDO Jampuijala
35.	TCS Gr-II	BDO, Mungiakami	BDO, Jampuijala
36.	Sri Sushil Kr. Reang, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Raishyabari	BDO, Mungiakami
37.	Sri Jayanta Jamatia, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Kailashahar	BDO, Raishyabari
38.	Sri Rajib Debbarma, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Jampuijala	His services are placed at the disposal of the Agartala Municipal Corporation.
39.	Sri Kamal Debbarma(2), TCS Gr-II	BDO, Hezamara	BDO, Killa
40.	Sri Obed L. Darlong, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Sonamura	BDO, Hezamara
41.	Sri C. Lalfaksanga, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Silachari	BDO, Ganganagar
42.	Md. Nuruj Jaman Islam, TCS Gr-II	DC & SDWO, Panisagar	BDO, Silachari
43.	Sri Pradip Kr. Sarkar, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Panisagar	He will also hold the charge of SDWO, Panisagar, in addition.
44.	Sri Barun Debbarma, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Ganganagar	Deputy Director, GA (Printing & Stationary) Deptt
45.	Sri Amaresh Barman, TCS Gr-I	BDO, Durgachowmuhani	Joint Labour Commissioner. He will also hold the charge of Joint Director, ES & MP.
46.	Md. Tushar Alam, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Kamalpur	BDO, Durgachowmuhani
47.	Smt. Sumita Chakraborty, TCS Gr-II	OSD, TPSC with additional charge of Joint Recruitment Board of Tripura (JRBT) under the Directorate of ES & MP, Government of Tripura	She is relieved from the
48.	Sri Pradip Debbarma, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Teliamura	DC, DM's office, Sepahijala
49.	Sri Jogeswar Reang, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Santirbazar	DC, DM's office, Khowai
50.	Sri Himadrish Debbarma, TCS Gr-I	Deputed to TTAADC, Khumulwng.	OSD, Human Rights Commission, Agartala.
51.	Sri Jogesh Reang, TCS, Gr-I	DC, DM's Office, Unakoti District, Kailashahar.	DC, DM's Office, South Tripura, Belonia.

By order of the Governor Standard Communication OG. 65: 2022 (S. K. Debbarma) Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura

Copy to: -

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura
- 2. Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura
- 3. All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Government of Tripura.
- 4. PS to the Chief Secretary, Government of Tripura.
- 5. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura.
- 6. Director General, SIPARD, A.D. Nagar, Agartala.
- 7. The Accountant General (A&E), Tripura.
- D.M. & Collector, West Tripura, Agartala / Sepahijala District, Bishramganj / Gomati District, Udaipur / South Tripura, Belonia / Khowai District, Khowai / Dhalai District, Ambassa / North Tripura, Dharmanagar / Unakoti District, Kailashahar.
- 9. Secretary, Tripura Public Service Commission, Agartala.
- 10. Secretary, Tripura Human Rights Commission, Agartala.
- 11. Director, Health & Family Welfare / Panchayat / Elementary Education / Food, CS & CA / Tribal Welfare / GA (P & S) / ES & MP / I & C Department, Tripura, Agartala.
- 12. Municipal Commissioner, AMC, Agartala.
- 13. Chief Executive Officer, TTAADC, Khumulwng, West Tripura.
- 14. Labour Commissioner, Tripura, Agartala.
- 15. State Project Director, Samagra Siksha Abhiyan, Agartala.
- 16. Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Ambassa / Teliamura / Mohanpur / Amarpur / Gandacherra / Kanchanpur / Sonamura / Jampuijala / Kailashahar / Panisagar / Kamalpur / Santirbazar.
- 17. Finance (Estt. Br.) / R.D. / Revenue / GA (SA) / Transport Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 18. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I & II, West Tripura / Belonia / Udaipur / Bishalgarh / Khowai / Ambassa / Dharmanagar / Kailashahar.
- 19. Sub-Treasury Officer, Kanchanpur / Sabroom / Sonamura / Amarpur / Panisagar / Teliamura / Santirbazar / Mohanpur / L.T.Valley / Jirania / Gandacherra / Kamalpur.
- 20. Director, Information Technology, Agartala with request to upload in the State portal.
- 21. Manager, Government Press, Agartala for publication.
- 22. Copy for upload in the GA (P&T) Department website www.164.100.127.45/gapnt
- 23. Officers Concerned.
- 24. Personal file / Guard file.

Desleann 04.05.2022

(S. K. Debbarma) Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura