GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(5)-GA(P&T)/2016

Dated, Agartala, the June, 2020.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting of the following TCS officers with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI.No.	Name of Officer	From	То
1.	Sri Pankaj Chakraborty, TCS, SSG	Project Director, DRDA, Unakoti District.	Addl. District Magistrate & Collector (Priority Projects), Gomati District.
2.	Sri Tamal Majumder, TCS, SSG	Project Director, DRDA, North Tripura.	Addl. District Magistrate & Collector (Priority Projects), Sepahijala District.
3.	Md. Moslem Uddin Ahmed, TCS, SSG	Deputed to TTAADC, Khumulwng, West Tripura.	Addl. District Magistrate & Collector (Priority Projects), North Tripura.
4.	Sri Sankar Debnath, TCS, SSG	Addl. Director, Land Records & Settlement.	Addl. District Magistrate & Collector (Priority Projects), South Tripura
5.	Sri Sanjoy Chakraborty, TCS, SSG	Deputed to TTAADC, Khumulwng, West Tripura.	Addl. DM & Collector (Priority Projects), Dhalai District.
6.	Sri Ajit Sukladas, TCS, SSG	ADM & Collector, Unakoti District.	He will also hold the charge of ADM & Collector (Priority Projects) and Project Director, DRDA, Unakoti District in addition.
7.	Sri Rajib Datta, TCS Gr-I	ADM & Collector and PD, DRDA, Khowai District.	He will also hold the charge of ADM & Collector (Priority Projects), Khowai District in addition.
8.	Sri Tarun Debbarma, TCS, SSG	ADM & Collector, West Tripura.	He will also hold the charge of ADM & Collector (Priority Projects), West Tripura in addition.
9.	Sri Nagendra Debbarma, TCS, SSG	ADM & Collector, North Tripura.	He will also hold the charge of Project Director, DRDA, North Tripura in addition.

By order of the Governor Herelo auros 05:06:2020 (S. K. Debbarma) Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

Copy to:-

- 1. Principal Secretary to the Governor, Tripura.
- 2. Special Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. Office of the Deputy Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 4. PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 5. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura.
- 6. All Addl. Chief Secretaries / Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Government of Tripura.
- 7. The Accountant General (A&E), Tripura.
- 8. All DM & Collectors, Tripura.
- 9. Finance (Estt. Br.) / GA (SA) / R. D. / Planning & Coordination / Revenue Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 10. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I & II, West Tripura / Udaipur, Gomati District / Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District / Belonia, South Tripura / Khowai, Khowai District / Ambassa, Dhalai District / Kailashahar, Unakoti District / Dharmanagar, North Tripura.
- 11. Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala for publication in the official gazette.
- 12. GA (P&T) Department for upload in the official website www.164.100.127.45/gapnt.
- 13. Officers concerned / Guard File / Personal file.

Eeslaum. 05.06.2020

(S. K. Debbarma) Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.