GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT ***

No.F.2(13)-GA(P&T)/2016 :

Dated, Agartala, the 7th January, 2022.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting in respect of the following TCS Officers with immediate effect and until further orders :-

SI. No.	Name of officer	From	То
1.	Shri Pintu Das, TCS Gr-II	Officer-on-Special Duty, Prison's Directorate, Agartala.	Deputy Collector attached to the Office of the D.M. & Collector, Unokati Distt., Kailashahar.
2.	Shri Budhilian Hrangkhwl, TCS Gr-I	Senior Deputy Collector, D.M's Office, West Tripura District, Agartala	His services is placed at the disposal of the TTAADC, on deputation.
3.	Shri Suresh Chandra Das, TCS SSG,	ADM & Collector, South Tripura Distt. with addl. charge of PD, DRDA, South Tripura, Belonia.	Director, Economics & Statistics, Agartala. He will also hold the charge of Managing Director, TSIC, in addition.
4.	Shri Udayan Sinha, TCS SSG.	Addl. Secretary, Power Deptt. with addl. charge of Director, Planning & Coordination and Economics & Statistics, Tripura.	He is relieved from the additional charge of Director of Economics & Statistics
5.	Shri Nagendra Debbarma, TCS SSG	Director, TRP & PTG with addl. charge of Manaing Director, TSIC, Director, Kokborak & OML and OSD, O/o the Hon'ble Minister, Tribal Welfare, Agartala.	He is relieved from the additional charge of Managing Director, TSIC Ltd.
6.	Shri Sankar Debnath, TCS SSG	Addl. DM & Collector (PP), South Tripura, Belonia.	Addl. D.M. & Collector, South Tripura, Belonia with addl. charge of PD, DRDA, South Tripura. Belonia.
7.	Shri Sumit Lodh, TCS SSG	TTAADC, on deputation.	On withdrawal from TTAADC, he is posted as Addl. DM & Collector (PP), South Tripura, Belonia.

Gerleann

Contd P/2...

8. Shri C. K. Malsom, TCS Gr-Dy. Collector. SDM's Under Secretary, 11 Office. Khowai with Deptt., Revenue addl. charge of Dv. Agartala. He will also CEO, Khowai Municipal hold the charge of OSD, Council O/o the Hon'ble Minister, Sch. Castes Welfare, in addition. He will also hold the 9 Shri Uttam Kumar Addl. SDM, Khowai Bhowmik, TCS Gr-I charge of Deputy CEO, Municipal Khowai Council, in addition. His services is placed at Shri Dhan Babu Reang, Addl. D.M. & Collector, 10. TCS SSG North Tripura District, the disposal of the TTAADC, on deputation. Dharmanagar. 11. Shri Jayanta De, TCS SSG PD. DRDA. North He will also hold the ADM Tripura with addl. charge of & Collector, North Tripura charge of Sr. Deputy Magistrate, O/o DM, Distt., Dharmanagar, in North Tripura District, addition. Dharmanagar. 12. Shri Rajesh Das, TCS SSG OSD. TIDC, withdrawal On from on deputation with TIDC. his services is addl. charge of CEO, Tripura placed at the disposal of TRTC for posting as Khadi & Village Industries Board. Managing Director. Agartala. TRTC. He will also hold the charge of Managing Director. TUTCL and CEO, Tripura Khadi & Village Industries Board, Agartala, in addition. 13. Shri Sajal Biswas, TCS Grwithdrawal Managing Director. On from TRTC, on deputation TRTC and TUTCL, his Т with addl. charge of MD, services is placed at the disposal of TIDC for TUTCL posting as OSD, TIDC.

By order of the Governor,

Hesterno (S. K. Debbarma)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

Copy to :-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura, Rajbhavan, Agartala.
- 2. Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. Office of the Deputy Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala.
- 5. Addl. Chief Secretary / all Principal Secretaries / all Secretaries / all Special Secretaries, Govt. of Tripura.

Contd....P/3.....

-: P/2 :-

- : P / 3 : -

- 6. PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. Accountant General (A & E) / (Audit, Report Section), Tripura, Agartala.
- 8. Finance (Estt./Genl./Budget Br.) / GA (SA) / GA (AR) / GA (C&C) / Power / Transport / Revenue / RD / GA (Political) / Revenue Deptt., Agartala.
- 9. Chief Executive Officer, TTAADC, Khumlwng, West Tripura.
- 10. Director, Economics & Statistics / Industries & Commerce / Tribal Welfare / Sch. Castes Welfare, Tripura, Agartala.
- 11. All D.M. & Collectors, Tripura.
- 12. Inspector General of Prisons, Tripura, Agartala.
- 13. Manaing Director, TIDC / TSIC / TRTC / TUTCL, Agartala.
- 14. Chief Executive Officer, Tripura Khadi & Village Industries Board, Agartala.
- 15. Confidential Section, O/o the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 16. Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala for publication.
- 17. Director, I.T., Indranagar, Agartala with request to upload the same in the State Portal.
- 18. Treasury Officer, Agartala TO.No.I & II / Belonia / Kailashahar / Dharmanagar.
- 19. Officers concerned.
- 20. Personal files / Guard file.

(S. K. Debbarma) Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura.