GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(2)-GA(P&T)/90(P-II) :

Dated, Agartala, the 13 January, 2022.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order as follows with immediate effect and until further orders :-

- Shri Jitendra Kumar Sinha, IAS, Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Tripura with additional charge of Principal Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Health & F.W., GA (Confidential & Cabinet), Rural Development (including Panchayats), Public Works (including DWS) and Urban Development Departments is relieved from the charges of Public Works (including DWS) and Urban Development Departments.
- ii) Dr. Parshant Kumar Goyal, IAS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Industries & Commerce (including HH & S and excluding IT), GA (Confidential & Cabinet), Information & Cultural Affairs, Tourism and Labour (including Employment Services & Manpower Planning) Departments with additional charge of Secretary to Chief Minister Tripura is relieved from the charge of Tourism Department.
- Shri Gitte Kirankumar Dinkarrao, IAS, Chief Electoral Officer, Tripura and Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Election Department will also hold the charges of Urban Development, Public Works (including DWS) and Tourism Departments, in addition.

By order of the Governor,

(S. K. Debbarma)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

Copy to :-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura, Rajbhavan, Agartala.
- 2. Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. Office of the Deputy Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala.
- 5. Additional Chief Secretary / all Principal Secretaries /all Secretaries /all Special Secretaries, Tripura.
- 6. PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- Secretary, Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi – 110001.
- 8. Accountant General (A &E) / (Audit, Report Section), Tripura, Agartala.
- 9. Finance (Estt. / General / Budget Br.) / GA (SA) / GA(C&C) / GA(AR) / Election / Urban Development Deptt., Agartala.
- 10. Engineer-in-Chief, Public Works Department, Agartala.
- 11. Chief Engineer, PWD (R&B) / PWD (DWS), Tripura, Agartala.
- 12. Director, Urban Development / Tourism / ESMP, Tripura, Agartala.
- 13. Labour Commissioner, Tripura, Agartala.

- : P / 2 : -

- 14. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I & II, West Tripura.
- 15. Director, IT, Indranagar, Agartala with request to upload the same in the State portal.
- 16. Confidential Section, O/o. the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 17. Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala for publication.
- 18. Shri Jitendra Kumar Sinha, IAS Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 19. Shri Gitte Kirankumar Dinkarrao, IAS, Chief Electoral Officer, Tripura, Agartala.
- 20. Dr. Parshant Kumar Goyal, IAS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 21. Personal files / Guard file.

(S. K. Debbarma)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura.