## GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.6(2)-GA(P&T)/05(P-I):

Dated, Agartala, the 13 April, 2021.

## NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order as follows with immediate effect and until further orders:-

- i) Shri Barun Kumar Sahu, IAS, Principal Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Home (Jail), Home (Fire & Emergency Services), Forests, Power, Fisheries, Animal Resources Development, Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs with additional charge of Principal Secretary to Governor, Tripura and Chairman (Non-Executive), TSECL (ex-officio) is relieved from the charges of Power, Fisheries, Animal Resources Development and Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Department. He is also relieved from the additional charges of Principal Secretary to Governor, Tripura and Chairman (Non-Executive), TSECL (ex-officio).
- ii) Shri Gitte Kirankumar Dinkarrao, IAS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Urban Development, Public Works (incl. DWS), Tourism, Labour (including Employment Services & Manpower Planning) and Information & Cultural Affairs Departments will also hold the charge Power Department, in addition. He will also hold the additional charge of Chairman (Non-Executive), TSECL (ex-officio). Shri Dinkarrao is relieved from the charge of Information & Cultural Affairs Department.
- iii) Dr. Parshant Kumar Goyal, IAS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Industries & Commerce (excluding Handloom, Handicrafts & Sericulture and Information Technology) and GA (C&C) Departments with additional charge of Secretary to Chief Minister, Tripura will also hold the charge of Information & Cultural Affairs Department, in addition.
- iv) Smt. Deepa D. Nair, IFS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Education (Social Welfare & Social Education) and Co-operation Departments will also hold the charges of Fisheries and Animal Resources Development Departments, in addition.
  - v) Shri Tushar Kanti Chakma, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, GA (SA), GA (Political), GA (Printing & Stationery), Minorities Welfare, OBC Welfare and Sch. Castes Welfare Departments will also hold the charge of Secretary to Governor, Tripura, Agartala, in addition.

Contd.... P / 2

Mr

vi) Shri Saradindu Choudhury, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Education (Youth Affairs & Sports) and Home Departments will also hold the charge of Food Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Department, in addition.

By order of the Governor,

. 5

13/4/11. (Md. H. Rahaman)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

## Copy to :-

- 1. Principal Secretary to the Governor, Tripura, Rajbhavan, Agartala.
- 2. Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. Office of the Deputy Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala.
- 5. All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 6. PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. Accountant General (A & E) / (Audit, Report Section), Tripura, Agartala.
- 8. Finance (Estt. Br.) / GA (SA) / GA (AR) / GA (C&C) / Home / Revenue / RD / Power Deptt., Tripura, Agartala.
- 9. Director, Industries & Commerce / HH&S / IT / Emp. Services & Manpower Planning / ICA / SW & SE / TW / Fisheries / Animal Resources Development / Food, CS & CA, Tripura, Agartala.
- 10. Chairman & Managing Director, TSECL, Agartala.
- 11. Confidential Section, O/o the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 12. Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala for publication.
- 13. Director, IT, Indranagar, Agartala with request to upload the same in the State Portal.
- 14. Treasury Officer, Agartala TO.No.I & II, West Tripura.
- 15. Shri Barun Kumar Sahu, IAS, Principal Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 16. Shri Tushar Kanti Chakma, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 17. Shri Gitte Kirankumar Dinkarrao, IAS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 18. Dr. Parshant Kumar Goyal, IAS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 19. Shri Saradindu Choudhury, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 20. Smt. Deepa D. Nair, IFS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 21. Personal files / Guard file.

(Md. H. Rahaman)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.