## GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(7)-GA(P&T)/2016

Dated, Agartala, the 14th May, 2020.

## **NOTIFICATION**

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting of the following IAS/TCS officers with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	Proposed Posting
1.	Sri Satyajit Sarkar, IAS	Director, Audit, Tripura.	He will also hold the charge of Director, Social Audit Unit in addition. Sri Sarkar will take over the charge on retirement of Sri Asudeb Das, TCS, SSG on 31-05-2020 (A/N).
2.	Sri Santosh Das, TCS, SSG	Director, Schedule Caste Welfare and Managing Director, Tripura Jute Mills Ltd.	He will also hold the charge of Director, Minority Welfare in addition. Sri Das will take over the charge on retirement of Sri Asudeb Das, TCS, SSG on 31-05-2020(A/N).
3.	Sri Krishanu De, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector & SDWO, SDM's office, Jirania with additional charge of Deputy Executive Officer, Jirania Nagar Panchayat.	Deputy Collector & SDWO, SDM's office, Sabroom.
4.	Sri Susanta Debbarma, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Jirania.	He will also hold the charges of SDWO, SDM's office, Jirania and Deputy Executive Officer, Jirania Nagar Panchayat in addition.
5.	Sri Paritosh Debbarma, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector & SDWO, SDM's office, Sabroom.	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Karbook.

By order of the Governor

(S. K. Debbarma)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

## Copy to:-

- 1. Principal Secretary to the Governor, Tripura.
- 2. Special Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. Office of the Deputy Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 4. PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 5. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura.
- 6. All Addl. Chief Secretaries / Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Government of Tripura.
- 7. The Accountant General (A&E), Tripura.
- 8. DM & Collector, West Tripura, Agartala / South Tripura, Belonia / Gomati District, Udaipur.
- 9. Director, Audit / Social Audit Unit / Minority Welfare / S.C. Welfare Department, Tripura, Agartala.
- 10. Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Jirania, West Tripura / Sabroom, South Tripura / karbook, Gomati District, Tripura.
- 11. Finance (Estt. Br.) Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 12. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I & II, West Tripura.
- 13. Sub-Treasury Officer, Amarpur, Gomati District / Sabroom, South Tripura / Jirania, West Tripura.
- 14. Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala for publication in the official gazette.
- 15. GA (P&T) Department for upload in the official website 164.100.127.45/gapnt

16. Officers concerned / Guard File / Personal files.

(S. K. Debbarma)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.