GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.35(29)-GA(P&T)/90(P-II)

Dated, Agartala, the LS May, 2020.

NOTIFICATION

Consequent upon acceptance of resignation of Dr. Debasish Basu, IAS (Retd.), Secretary, Govt. of Tripura w.e.f. 27-05-2020 and in the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order as follows with effect from 27-05-2020 and until further orders :-

- Shri S. R. Kumar, IAS, Principal Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Public Works (including DWS), Power and Fo ests Departments with additional charges of Principal Secretary to Gove nor, Tripura; Chairman [non-Executive)], TSECL (ex-officio) and Chairman [non-Executive], Tripura Power Generation Ltd. (ex-officio) w II also hold the charge of Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Department, in addition. He is relieved from the charge of Forests Department.
- Shri Barun Kumar Sahu, IAS, Frincipal Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Home (including Jail and Fire Servic →) Departments with additional charge of Director General, SIPARD vill also hold the charge of Forests Department, in addition.
- (i) Shri Saradindu Choudhury, IAS, Special Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Revenue Department with additional charges of Director, Relief Rehabilitation & Disaster Management and Director, Youth Affairs & Sports will hold the charge Special Secretary, Education (Youth Affairs & Sports) Department, Tripura, in dependently, in addition.

2. This is issued in continuation of this Department Notification of even number dated 29th April, 2020.

By order of the Governor,

(Md. H. Rahaman) Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

Copy to :-

- 1. Principal Secretary to the Governor, Tripura, Rajbhavan, Agartala.
- 2. Special Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tribura, Agartala.
- 3. Office of the Deputy Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala.
- 5. Additional Chief Secretary / all Principal Secretaries / all Secretaries / all Special Secretaries, Govt. of Tripura.
- 6. Director General of Police, Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. Principal Chief Conservator Forests, Tripura, Agartala.
- 8. PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 9. Accountant General (A & E) / (Audit, Report Section), Tripura, Agartala.

Contd P/2...

- 10. Finance (Estt. Br.) / GA (SA) / GA (AR) / GA (C&C) / Home / Law / Revenue Deptt., Tripura, Agartala.
- 11. Director, Food, CS & CA / Secondary Edn. / Higher Edn. / YAS, Tripura, Agartala.
- 12. Confidential Section, O/o the Chief Sec etary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 13. Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala for publication.
- 14. Director, IT, Indranagar, Agartala with request to upload the same in the State Portal.
- 15. Treasury Officer, Agartala TO.No.I & II, West Tripura Distt.
- 16. Shri S. R. Kumar, IAS, Principal Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 17. Shri B. K. Sahu, IAS, Principal Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 18. Dr. Debasish Basu, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 19. Shri Saradindu Choudhury, IAS, Special Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 20. Personal files / Guard file.

(Md. H. Rahaman) Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.