GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT 2(1)-GA(P&T)/2020 Dated, Agartala, the 247 January, 2022.

No.F.2(1)-GA(P&T)/2020

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order that the following newly appointed TCS Gr-II Officers (on promotion) are hereby posted as noted against each, with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI. No.	Name officer	Place of posting
1.	Sri Bijoy Kr. Roy	DC, DM's office, Dhalai
2.	Sri Kalidas Ghosh	DC, DM's office, Gomati
3.	Sri Prabir Kr. Deb	DC, DM's office, North Tripura
4.	Sri Bishnupada Roy	DC, DM's office, West Tripura
5.	Sri Uggya Jai Mog	DC, DM's office, Sepahijala
6.	Sri Paltu Debbarma	DC, DM's office, Sepahijala
7.	Sri Chandra Sekhar Chattopadhay	DC, DM's office, Gomati
8.	Sri Dipak Saha	DC, DM's office, Unakoti
9.	Sri Anupam Datta	DC, DM's office, Dhalai
10.	Sri Kumud Debbarma	DC, DM's office, South Tripura
11.	Sri Madhab Paul	DC, DM's office, North
12.	Sri Kajal Datta	DC, DM's office, West
13.	Sri Rakesh Choudhury	DC, DM's office, Gomati
14.	Sri Krishna Prasad Paul	DC, DM's office, South Tripura
15.	Sri Rajib Pal	DC, DM's office, Khowai
16.	Sri Biswajit Das	DC, DM's office, Unakoti
17.	Sri Nani Gopal Debbarma	DC, DM's office, Khowai
18.	Sri Binoy Das	DC, DM's office, South Tripura
19.	Sri Neeluptal Debbarma	DC, DM's office, West Tripura
20.	Sri Dipak Debbarma	DC, DM's office, North Tripura
21.	Smt. Droupadi Debbarma	DC, DM's office, Sepahijala
22.	Sri Bhuban Chandra Das	DC, DM's office, Sepahijala
23.	Sri Himangshu Debbarma	DC, DM's office, Dhalai
24.	Sri Suraj Debbarma	DC, DM's office, Unakoti
25.	Sri Khirod Debbarma	DC, DM's office, West
26.	Sri Gaya Debbarma	DC, DM's office, Gomati
27.	Sri Dipak Das	DC, DM's office, Khowai

By order of the Governor

Sceleculus
24,01,2022
(S. K. Debbarma)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura

Copy to:-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura.
- 2. Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. P.S. to the Dy. Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 4. P.S. to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 5. All Principal Secretaries / Special Secretaries / Secretaries, Tripura.
- 6. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura.
- 7. Accountant General (A & E), Tripura.
- 8. D.M. & Collector, West Tripura, Agartala / South Tripura, Belonia / Gomati District, Udaipur / Unakoti District, Kailashahar / Sepahijala District, Bishramganj / Dhalai District, Ambassa / Khowai District, Khowai / North Tripura, Dharmanagar.
- 9. Director, SIPARD, AD Nagar, Agartala, West Tripura.
- 10. Director, Land Records & Settlement, Tripura, Agartala.
- 11. Controller, Legal Metrology, Agartala.
- 12. Finance (Estt. Br.) Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 13. Treasury Officer, Belonia / Kailashahar / Bishalgarh / Udaipur / Dharmanagar / Ambassa / Khowai / Agartala Try.No.I & II.
- 14. Director, Information Technology, Agartala with request to upload in the State Portal.
- 15. Copy meant for GA (P&T) Department website http://164.100.127.45/gapnt for upload.
- 16. Manager, Government Press for publication in the official gazette.
- 17. Officers concerned.
- 18. Personal file / Guard file.

24 . 01 . 2022 (S. K. Debbarma)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura