GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(12)-GA(P&T)/05(P-I)

Dated, Agartala, the ____ February, 2022.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting in respect of the following TCS officers with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI. No	Name of Officer	From	То
1,	Shri Shanti Rn. Chakma, TCS Gr-II	SDM, Kailashahar with additional charge of CEO, Kailashahar Municipal Council.	Deputy Director, Food, CS & CA, Tripura, Agartala.
2.	Shri Pradip Sarkar, TCS Gr-I	Deputation to TTAADC, Khumulwng, West Tripura.	On withdrawal from TTAADC, Khumulwng, he is posted as SDM, Kailashahar. He will also hold the charge of CEO, Kailashahar Municipal Council, in addition.
3.	Shri Pradip Debbarma, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Panisagar with additional charge of SDWO, Panisagar.	His services are placed at the disposal of TTAADC, Khumulwng, West Tripura.
4.	Md. Nuruj Jaman Islam, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Panisagar.	He will also hold the charge of SDWO, Panisagar, in addition.
5.	Shri Vanlaldika Darlong, TCS Gr-I	Deputation to TTAADC, Khumulwng, West Tripura.	On withdrawal from TTAADC, Khumulwng, he is posted as Joint Director, Tribal Welfare Department, Tripura, Agartala.
6.	Shri Sudhan Debbarma, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Kamalpur with additional charge of Dy. Executive Officer, Kamalpur Nagar Panchayat.	His services are placed at the disposal of TTAADC, Khumulwng, West Tripura.
7.	Shri Nabarun Chakraborty, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Kamalpur.	He will also hold the charge of Dy. Executive Officer, Kamalpur Nagar Panchayat, in addition.

By order of the Governor

(S. K. Debbarma)
Deputy Secretary to the
Government of Tripura

Copy to:-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura.
- 2. Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. P.S. to the Dy. Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 4. P.S. to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 5. All Principal Secretaries / Special Secretaries / Secretaries, Tripura.
- 6. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura.
- 7. Accountant General (A & E), Tripura.
- 8. D.M. & Collector, Unakoti District, Kailashahar / North Tripura, Dharmanagar / Dhalai District, Ambassa.
- 9. Director, Food, CS & CA / Tribal Welfare Deptt., Tripura, Agartala.
- 10. Chief Executive Officer, TTAADC, Khumulwng, West Tripura.
- 11. SDM, Kailashahar / Panisagar / Kamalpur.
- 12. Finance (Estt. Br.) Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 13. Treasury Officer, Kailashahar / Agartala Try.No.I & II / Ambassa.
- 14. Sub-Treasury Officer, Jirania / Panisagar / Kamalpur.
- 15. Director, Information Technology, Agartala with request to upload in the State Portal.
- 16. Copy meant for GA (P&T) Department website http://164.100.127.45/gapnt for upload.
- 17. Manager, Government Press for publication in the official gazette.
- 18. Officers concerned.
- 19. Personal file / Guard file.

(S. K. Debbarma)

Deputy Secretary to the

Government of Tripura