GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F. 6(1)-GA (P&T)/13

Dated, Agartala, the 24 April 2020.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service the Governor is pleased to order as follows with immediate effect and until further orders:-

- 1. Shri. S K Rakesh, IAS, Additional Clief Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Agriculture & Farmers' Welfare & Fisheries Department with additional charge of Animal Resource Development Department, Forest Department will also hold the charge of Health & Family Welfare Department, in addition. He is relieved from the additional charge of Forest Department.
- 2. Dr. D Basu, IAS, Secretary, Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs, Education (YAS) and Health & Family Welfare Department is relieved from the charge of Health & Family Welfare Department.
- 3. Shri. S R Kumar, IAS, Principal Secretary, Public Works (including DWS), Power with additional charge of Principal Secretary to Governor, Tripura and Chairman (Non-Executive), TSECL (ex-officio) and Chairman (Non-Executive), Tripura Power Generation Ltd. (ex-officio) will hold the charge of Forest Department, in addition.
- 4. Dr. Siddharth Shiv Jaiswal, IAS, AD 1 & Collector, West Tripura District, Agartala with additional charge of Project Director, DRDA, West Tripura and Additional Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation is transferred and posted as Mission Director, NHM, Agartala. He will also hold the charge of Chief Executive Officer, Ayushman Bharat, in addition. He will also continue to hold the additional charge of Additional Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation.
- 5. Smti. Aditi Majumder, TCS SSG, Mission Director, NHM, Agartala with additional charge of Chief Executive Officer, Ayushman Bharat is transferred and posted as Director, Fire Service.
- 6. Sri. Joydeep Nayak, IPS, IG, Prison with additional charge of Director, Fire Service is relieved from the charge of Director Fire Service.

By order of the Governor

[Md. H Rahaman] Under Secretary to the

Government of Tripura

Contd. Page-2

Copy to:-

- 1. Principal Secretary to Governor, Tripura, l'ajbhavan, Agartala,
- 2. Special Secretary to Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. Office of the Deputy Chief Minister, Tripur I, Agartala,
- 4. Office of the All Ministers, Tripura, Agartala,
- 5. All Additional Chief Secretary/ Principal Socretaries/ Secretaries/ Special Secretaries, Tripura.
- 6. Director General of Police, Tripura, Agarta a,
- 7. Principal Chief Conservator of Forest, Tripura.
- 8. Director, Fire Service, Tripura, Agartala.
- 9. Director, Health and Family Welfare Department, Govt. of Tripura, Agartala.
- 10. Inspector General of Prison, Tripura, Agartala.
- 11. DM & Collector, West Tripura, Agartala.
- 12. Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corpor tion, Agartala.
- 13. PS to Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala,
- 14. Accountant General (A&E)/ Audit Report Section, Tripura, Agartala.
- 15. Finance (Estt./Genl/Budget)/ Revenue/ GA (C&C)/ GA (SA)/ GA(AR) Deptt. Agartala.
- 16. Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala for publication,
- 17. Director, IT, Indranagar, Agartala with request to upload the same in the State Portal.
- 18. Treasury Officer, Agartala TO No.I/II, West Tripura,
- 19. Confidential Section, O/o the Chief Secretary, Tripura
- 20. Officers concerned
- 21. Personal Files/ Guard file.

[Md. H Rahaman]
Under Secretary to the

Government of Tripura