GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(13)-GA(P & T)/2016

Dated, Agartala, the 28th May, 2019.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting of the following TCS Officers with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI.No.	Name of Officer	From	То
1	Sri Subhash Dutta, TCS Gr-II	Addl. SDM, Dharmanagar. Deputy Director (Food), Dharmanagar in addition	SDM, Jirania.
2.	Sri Subhasish Bandopadhyay, TCS Gr-I	SDM, Jirania.	Joint Director, SW & SE Department.
3.	Sri Lalneithuama Darlong, TCS Gr-I	SDM, Santirbazar	Sr. Deputy Collector, Unakoti District, Kailashahar.
4.	Sri Bimbisar Bhattacharya, TCS Gr-I	Senior Deputy Collector, Unakoti District, Kailashahar.	Joint Director, SCERT and Joint Director, Samagra Shiksha Abhiyan in addition.
5.	Sri Arghya Saha, TCS Gr-II	Addl. SDM, Jirania	SDM, Santirbazar
6.	Sri Jiban Krishna Acharjee, TCS Gr-II	Addl. SDM, Santirbazar.	Deputy Director, Panchayat and OSD, State Election Commission.
7.	Sri Jayanta Bhattacharjee, TCS Gr-II	Addl. SDM, Mohanpur & CEO, Mohanpur Municipal Council in addition.	SDM, Bishalgarh
8.	Smti. Rimi Debbarma, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Mohanpur	She will also hold the charge of Chief Executive Officer, Mohanpur Municipal Council in addition.
9.	Sri Goutam Choudhury, TCS Gr-II	Addl. SDM, Bishalgarh	Deputy Collector, DM's office, South Tripura, Belonia
10.	Sri Subhash Ch. Saha, TCS Gr-I	SDM, Amarpur	Joint Director, Panchayat Department.
11.	Sri Bijoy Sinha, TCS Gr-II	Addl. SDM, Sadar	SDM, Amarpur

12.	Sri Nantu Rn. Das, TCS Gr-I	SDM, Sadar.	Sr. Dy. Magistrate, West Tripura.
13.	Sri Ashim Saha, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Director, S.C. Welfare Department. General Manager, S.C. Welfare Dev. Corporation Ltd in addition.	SDM, Sadar.
14.	Sri Manik Lal Das, TCS Gr-II	Assistant Municipal Commissioner, AMC, North Zone.	SDM, Belonia.
15.	Sri Paritosh Biswas, TCS Gr-II	Addl. SDM, Belonia	Deputy Collector, DM's office, Gomati District.
16.	Sri Subhas Acharjee, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, DM's office, Dhalai Distt., Ambassa	Deputy Director, Panchayat & OSD, o/o State Election Commission.
17.	Sri Subhasish Bhattacharjee, TCS Gr-II	District Panchayat Officer, North Tripura & Secretary, Uttar Tripura Zilla Parishad, in addition.	Deputation to Agartala Municipal Corporation.
18.	Sri Jayanta De, TCS Gr-I	DC, DM's office, North	He will also hold the charge of District Panchayat Officer, North Tripura & Secretary, Uttar Tripura Zilla Parishad, in addition.
19.	Sri Animesh Debbarma, TCS Gr-I	Joint Director, SCERT and Joint Director, Samagra Shiksha Abhiyan.	Joint Director, Secondary Education.
20.	Sri Asish Dutta, TCS Gr-II	SDM, Udaipur	Deputy Collector, DM's office, Gomati District.
21.	Sri Aniruddha Roy, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, DM's office, Gomati District.	SDM, Udaipur
22.	Sri Suresh Ch. Das, TCS, SSG	ADM & Collector and PD, DRDA, Sepahijala Distt.	Deputation to TTAADC, Khumulwng, West Tripura

All movements should be completed within 6th June, 2019, positively. 2.

By order of the Governor

(Animesh Das)
Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura

Copy to:-

- 1. Addl. Chief Secretary to the Governor, Tripura.
- 2. Addl. Chief Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. PS to the Dy. Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 4. PPS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 5. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura.
- 6. All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Tripura.
- 7. Accountant General (A & E), Tripura.
- 8. D.M. & Collector, North Tripura, Dharmanagar / Gomati District, Udaipur / South Tripura, Belonia / Dhalai District, Ambassa / Khowai District, Khowai / Unakoti District, Kailashahar / Sepahijala District, Bishramganj.
- 9. Municipal Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation, Agartala.
- 10. Director, Panchayats / SW & SE / Food, Civil Supplies & CAs/ S.C. Welfare / S.C.E.R.T. / Samagra Shiksha Abhiyan / Secondary Education, Agartala.
- 11. General Manager, S.C. Welfare Dev. Corporation Ltd., Agartala.
- 12. Chief Executive Officer, TTAADC, Khumulwng, West Tripura.
- 13. Secretary, State Election Commission, Agartala.
- 14. Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Jirania, West Tripura / Dharmanagar, North Tripura / Santirbazar, South Tripura / Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District / Mohanpur, West Tripura / Belonia, South Tripura / Sadar, West Tripura / Amarpur, Gomati District / Udaipur, Gomati District.
- 15. Treasury Officer, Khowai / Udaipur / Dharmanagar / Agartala Treasury No.I & II / Belonia / Ambassa / Bishalgarh / Kailashahar.
- 16. Sub-Treasury Officer, Jirania / Santirbazar / Mohanpur / Amarpur.
- 17. Finance (Estt. Br.) Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 18. Director, Information Technology, Agartala.
- 19. Officers concerned.
- 20. Personal file / Guard file.

(Animesh Das)

m20.5.19,

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura