## **GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA** ERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.3(2)-GA(P&T)/CON/18:

Dated, Agartala, the 24 April, 2020.

## **NOTIFICATION**

In view of situation arising out of spread of pandemic COVID-19 and the consequence of nation-wide lockdown, it has been decided by the State 28 APR Government to extend the cut-off dates prescribed for activities relating to recording of PAR for the year 2019-20 in respect of TCS, TPS & TFS officers as a one-time measure. Accordingly, the revised timeline of PAR for the year 2019-20 in respect of TCS. TPS & TFS officers in Sparrow shall be as under :-

Activity	Cut-off Dates	
	Existing	Revised
PAR Generation	31 <sup>st</sup> March of the year	30 <sup>th</sup> June, 2020
Submission of Appraisal by concerned officer	30 <sup>th</sup> April of the year	31 <sup>st</sup> July, 2020
Assessment of the Reporting Authority	31 <sup>st</sup> May of the year	31 <sup>st</sup> August, 2020
Remarks of the Reviewing Authority	30 <sup>th</sup> June of the year	15 <sup>th</sup> October, 2020
Remarks of the Accepting Authority	31 <sup>st</sup> July of the year	31st December, 2020
Disclosure of APARs to officers concerned	31 <sup>st</sup> August of the year	31 <sup>st</sup> January, 2021

Simultaneously, extension of time for the Reporting/Reviewing/ Accepting Authorities who has retired/will be retiring during the period from 29-02-2020 to 30-06-2020, shall also be allowed to record PAR in respect of TCS, TPS & TFS officers for the year 2019-20 within 2 (two) months after 30th June, 2020.

TES OI

TES OI

TO THE OWN

TO

By order of the Governor,

24.04. WW (Md. H. Rahaman) Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

The Principal Secretary to HE the Governor of Tripura.

Special Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.

Offices of all Ministers, Govt. of Tripura.

PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.

5) The Addl. Chief Secretary / All Principal Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Special

The DGP, Tripura, PHQ, Agartala.

7) The PCCF, Tripura, FHQ, Agartala.

8) All D.M. & Collectors, Tripura.

9) All SDMs, Tripura.

10) All BDOs, Tripura.

11) All Departments/ Heads of Offices, Tripura.

12) Director, I.T., Indranagar, Agartala.

13) The State Informatics Officer, NIC, Tripura with request to do the needful.

14) AIGP(Estt.), PHQ (ACR-Cell), Tripura, Agartala.

15) DCF (HQ), O/o. the PCCF, Tripura, Agartala.

16) Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala - for publication.

17) For upload in the portal 164.100.127.45/gapnt > Important Govt. Decision.

24. 04. WW (Md. H. Rahaman) Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.