GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(9)-GA(P&T)/2016(I)

Dated, Agartala, the 24th November, 2020.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting of the following TCS officers with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI. No.	Name of officer	From	То
1.	Shri Jogeswar Reang, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Kanchanpur.	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Santirbazar.
2.	Shri Dibyendu Das, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Kanchanpur.	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Somamura. He will also hold the charge of Dy.CEO, Melagarh Municipal Council, in addition.
3.	Shri Himendu Bikash Paul, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Sonamura with additional charge of Dy.CEO, Melagarh Municipal Council.	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Kanchanpur.

By order of the Governor,

(S. K. Debbarma)
Under Secretary to the
Government of Tripura

Copy to :-

- 1. Principal Secretary to the Governor, Tripura, Agartala.
- 2. Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. Office of the Dy. Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala.
- 5. All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Tripura, Agartala.
- 6. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. Accountant General (A & E), Tripura, Agartala.
- 8. Chief Electoral Officer, Tripura, Agartala.
- 9. D. M. & Collector, North Tripura, Dharmanagar / South Tripura, Belonia / Sepahijala District, Bishramganj.
- 10. SDM, Sonamura / Kanchanpur / Santirbazar.
- 11. Finance (Estt. Br.) Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 12. Sub-Treasury Officer, Sonamura / Santirbazar / Kanchanpur.
- 13. Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala for publication.
- 14. Officers concerned.
- 15. Personal files / Guard file.

(S. K. Debbarma)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura