GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(1)-GA(P&T)/2020(P-I)

Dated, Agartala, the 16th October, 2023

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting in respect of the following TCS officers with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI.No.	Name of officer	From	То
1.	Shri Narayan Ch. Majumder, TCS Gr-II.	BDO, Mohanpur R.D. Block, West Tripura.	Under Secretary, Finance Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
2.	Shri Dhriti Sekhar Roy, TCS Gr-II.	BDO, Bokafa R.D. Block, South Tripura.	BDO, Mohanpur R.D. Block, West Tripura.
3.	Smt. Dibyasree Dasgupta, TCS Gr-II.	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Dharmanagar, North Tripura.	BDO, Tepania R.D. Block, Gomati District.
4.	Smt. Paramita Majumder, TCS Gr-II.	BDO, Tepania R.D. Block, Gomati District.	Deputy Labour Commissioner, Agartala, West Tripura.
5.	Smt. Amrita Majumder, TCS Gr-II.	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Bishalgarh.	BDO, Bokafa R.D. Block, South Tripura.
6.	Shri Bikash Choudhuri, TCS Gr-II.	Addl. BDO, Chawmanu R.D. Block, Dhalai District.	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Sadar, West Tripura.
7.	Shri Gopal Krishna Datta, TCS Gr-II.	Addl. BDO, Chandipur R.D. Block, North Tripura.	Addl. BDO, Mohanpur R.D. Block, West Tripura.
8.	Shri Prasenjit Bhowmik, TCS Gr-II.	Addl. BDO, Mohanpur R.D. Block, West Tripura.	Addl. BDO, Chandipur R.D. Block, North Tripura.
9.	Shri Debasis Das, TCS Gr-I.	Joint Director, Information & Cultural Affairs, Agartala, West Tripura.	Joint Director, Industries & Commerce He will also hold the charge of Member-Secretary, SOFED under Industries & Commerce Department.

16.10.23

	deep S Gr- Under Secretary, GA (Good Governance), Agartala, West Tripura with additional charge of Member- Secretary, SOFED under Industries & Commerce Department.	the charge of Member-Secretary, SOFED under Industries &
--	---	---

By order of the Governor

(J. Datta)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura

Copy to:-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura.
- 2. Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Tripura.
- 4. PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 5. Accountant General (A&E), Tripura, Agartala.
- 6. D.M. & Collector, West Tripura, Agartala / South Tripura, Belonia / North Tripura, Dharmanagar / Gomati District, Udaipur / Dhalai District, Ambassa.
- 7. Director, Industries & Commerce Department / Information & Cultural Affairs, Agartala, West Tripura.
- 8. Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Dharmanagar / Bishalgarh / Sadar.
- 9. Finance (Estt.Br.) Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 10. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I & II, West Tripura / Dharmanagar, North Tripura / Bishalgarh.
- 11. Sub-Treasury Officer, Mohanpur / L. T. Valley / Santirbazar.
- 12. Director, IT for uploading in the State Portal.
- 13. Copy GA (P&T) Department website www.gapnt.tripura.gov.in
- 14. Manager, Govt. Press for publication in the official gazette.
- 15. Officers concerned.
- 16. Personal file.

16-10-23 (J. Datta)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura