## GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(13)-GA(P&T)/2016 (P)

Dated, Agartala, the 31<sup>st</sup> March, 2023.

## NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order as follows with immediate effect and until further orders :-

- (i) Dr. Rathod Sandeep Rewaji, IAS, District Magistrate & Collector, Sepahijala District, Bishramganj is transferred and posted as Secretary, Govt. of Tripura. On assumption, Dr. Rewaji will hold the charge of Rural Development (including Panchayats) Department. He will also hold the charge of Director (Projects), SLMC of RD Department, Tripura, Agartala, in addition.
- (ii) Shri Raval Hamendra Kumar, IAS, Special Secretary, Govt. of Tripura with independent charge of Rural Development (including Panchayats) and Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affiars Departments and additional charge of Director (Projects), SLMC of RD Deptt. is relieved from the charge of Rural Development (including Panchayats) Department and the additional charge of Director (Projects), SLMC of RD Deptt.
- (iii) Dr. Vishal Kumar, IAS, District Magistrate & Collector, Unakoti District, Kailashahar is transferred and posted as District Magistrate & Collector, Sepahijala District, Bishramganj.
- (iv) Shri Tarit Kanti Chakma, IAS, Additional District Magistrate & Collector, West Tripura District, Agartala is transferred and posted as District Magistrate & Collector, Unakoti District, Kailashahar.
- (v) Shri Rahul Modi, IAS, Officer-on-Special Duty, Office of the District Magistrate & Collector, Dhalai District, Ambassa is transferred and posted as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Kanchanpur, North Tripura District.
- (vi) Shri Rajat Pant, IAS, Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Kanchanpur, North Tripura District is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate & Collector, West Tripura District, Agartala.
- (vii) Shri Vivek H. B., IAS, Officer-on-Special Duty, Office of the District Magistrate & Collector, North Tripura District, Dharmanagar is transferred and posted as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Dharmanagar, North Tripura District. He will also hold the charge of Chief Executive Officer, Dharmanagar Municipal Council, North Tripura District, in addition.
- (viii) Shri Prashant Badal Negi, IAS, Officer-on-Special Duty, Office of the District Magistrate & Collector, Gomati District, Udaipur is transferred and posted as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Amarpur, Gomati District. He will also hold the charge of Executive Officer, Amarpur Nagar Panchayat, in addition.

102.03.23

Contd ..... P/2....

- (ix) Shri Asit Kumar Das, TCS Gr-I, Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Amarpur, Gomati District with additional charge of Executive Officer, Amarpur Nagar Panchayat is transferred and posted as Joint Director, Panchayats, Tripura, Agartala.
- (x) Shri Arghya Saha, TCS Gr-I, Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Dharmanagar, North Tripura District with additional charge of Chief Executive Officer, Dharmanagar Municipal Council is transferred and posted as Joint Transport Commissioner, Tripura, Agartala.
- (xi) Shri Satyabrata Nath, TCS SSG, Additional District Magistrate & Collector, Unakoti District, Kailashahar with additional charge of Project Director, DRDA, Unakoti District is transferred and posted as Director, Youth Affairs & Sports, Tripura, Agartala.
- (xii) Shri Subikash Debbarma, TCS SSG (Retd.), Additional Secretary, Tripura Legislative Assembly with additional charge of Director, Youth Affairs & Sports, Tripura, Agartala is relieved from the additional charge of Director, Youth Affairs & Sports, Tripura, Agartala.

By order of the Governor,

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

## Copy to :-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura, Rajbhavan, Agartala.
- 2. Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Govt. of Tripura.
- 5. PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 6. Accountant General (A & E) / (Audit, Report Section), Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. Finance (Estt. Br.) / GA (SA) / GA (AR) / GA (C&C) / RD / Revenue / Transport / Urban Development / Law Deptt., Agartala.
- 8. Secretary, Tripura Legislative Assembly, Tripura, Agartala.
- 9. Director, Panchayats / Food, CS & CA / Urban Development / YAS / Projects (SLMC) of RD Deptt., Agartala.
- 10. Transport Commissioner, Tripura, Agartala.
- 11. All D.M. & Collectors, Tripura.
- 12. Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Dharmanagar / Amarpur / Kanchanpur, Tripura.
- 13. Confidential Section, O/o the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 14. Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala for publication.
- 15. Director, I.T., Indranagar, Agartala with request to upload the same in the State Portal.
- Treasury Officer, Agartala TO.No.I & II, West Tripura / Kailashahar, Unakoti District / Ambassa, Dhalai District / Udaipur, Gomati Distt. / Dharmanagar, North Tripura Distt.
- 17. Sub-Treasury Officer, Kanchanpur / Amarpur.
- 18. Officers concerned.
- 19. Personal files / Guard file.

(.05.23

(Jai Datta) Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.