GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(1)-GA(P&T)/2024(P-I)

Dated, Agartala, the 3rd July, 2024

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting in respect of the following IAS/TCS officers with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI.No.	Name of Officer	From	То
1.	Smt. Smitha Mol M.S., IAS	Director, SW & SE with addl. charge of Director, Elementary Education.	D.M & Collector, South Tripura District.
2.	Shri Siddharth Shiv Jaiswal, IAS	D.M & Collector, South Tripura District.	D.M & Collector, Sepahijala District.
3.	Shri Animesh Debbarma, TCS SSG	Addl. Director, Food, CSs & CAs.	Director, Higher Education.
4.	Shri N. C. Sharma, TCS SSG (Retd.)	Director, Higher & Secondary Education along with additional charges of Director, SCERT & SPD, SSA.	He will also hold the charge of Director, Elementary Education. He is relieved from the charges of Director, Higher Education and SCERT.
5.	Shri Prashant Badal Negi, IAS	ADM & Collector, West Tripura	Director, Tourism & MD, TTDC Ltd.
6.	Shri Tapan Kumar Das, IAS	Director, Tourism & MD, TTDC Ltd.	Director, SW & SE.
7.	Smt. Lalnunnemi Darlong, TCS SSG	Director, OBC Welfare and MD, OBC Welfare Cooperative Development Corporation Ltd	Director, SCERT.
8.	Muhammad Sajad P., IAS	Addl. Municipal Commissioner, AMC with additional charge of Addl. CEO, Agartala Smart City Ltd.	He will also hold the charges of Director, OBC Welfare and MD, OBC Welfare Cooperative Development Corporation Ltd., in addition.

By order of the Governor

Seeslesen 03:07.2024 (S. K. Debbarma)

(S. K. Debbarma) Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura

Copy to:-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura.
- 2. Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Govt of Tripura.
- 4. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura.
- 5. PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 6. D.M. & Collector, West Tripura, Agartala / Sepahijala District, Bishramganj / South Tripura, Belonia.
- 7. Municipal Commissioner, AMC.
- 8. Chief Executive Officer, Agartala Smart City Ltd., Agartala.
- 9. Director, Higher Education / SCERT / OBC Welfare / SW & SE / Food, CS & CA / Secondary Education / Elementary Education / Tourism, Agartala.
- 10. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I & II, West Tripura / Belonia / Bishalgarh.
- 11. Finance (Estt.Br.) Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 12. Director, Information Technology, Agartala for uploading in the State Portal.
- 13. Manager, Govt Press for publication in the official gazette.
- 14. Copy for GA (P&T) Department website.
- 15. Officers concerned.

Teslenn 03.07.2024 (S. K. Debbarma)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura