GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(1)-GA(P&T)/2024(P-I)

Dated, Agartala, the 3rd July, 2024

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting in respect of the following IAS/TCS officers with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI.No.	Name of Officer	From	То
1.	Shri Subhash Ch. Saha, TCS SSG	ADM & Collector (PPs), DM's Office, North Tripura.	Director, Land Records and Settlement.
2.	Shri Biplab Das, TCS SSG	ADM & Collector and PD, DRDA, North Tripura.	He will also hold the charge of ADM & Collector (PPs), North Tripura, in addition.
3.	Shri Dasarath Debbarma, TCS SSG	ADM & Collector, Unakoti District.	Registrar of Co- operative Societies.
4.	Shri Suithuifru Mog, IAS	Registrar of Co-operative Societies & Secretary, TPSC.	He is relieved from the charge of Registrar of Co-operative Societies.
5.	Shri Lalneithuama Darlong, TCS SSG	Director, Land Records and Settlement.	ADM & Collector, Unakoti District.
6.	Shri Lalfaktlinga Hrangchal, TCS SSG.	Addl. Director, SW & SE and Elementary Education along with additional charge of Addl. Commissioner of Taxes.	Addl. Secretary, Assembly Secretariat. He will also hold the charge of Addl. Commissioner of Taxes, in addition.

By order of the Governor

(S. K. Debbarma)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura

Copy to:-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura.
- 2. Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Govt of Tripura.
- 4. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura.
- 5. PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 6. Secretary, Tripura Legislative Assembly, Agartala.
- 7. Secretary, Tripura Public Service Commissioner, Agartala.
- 8. D.M. & Collector, North Tripura, Dharmanagar / Unakoti District, Kailashahar.
- 9. Registrar of Co-operative Societies, Agartala.
- 10. Commissioner of Taxes, Agartala.
- 11. Director, Land Records & Settlement / SW & SE / Elementary Education, Agartala.
- 12. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I & II, West Tripura / Dharmanagar / Kailashahar.
- 13. Finance (Estt.Br.) Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 14. Director, Information Technology, Agartala for uploading in the State Portal.
- 15. Manager, Govt Press for publication in the official gazette.
- 16. Copy for GA (P&T) Department website.
- 17. Officers concerned.

(S. K. Debbarma)

Deputy Secretary to the

Government of Tripura