GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(1)-GA(P&T)/2024(P-I)

Dated, Agartala, the 3rd July, 2024

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting in respect of the following IAS/IFS/TCS officers with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI.No.	Name of Officer	From	То
1.	Smt Viswasree B., IAS	Director, Industries & Commerce; Mission Director, Tripura Bamboo Mission; Managing Director, TIDC Ltd. and Director, Skill Development.	She is relieved from the charges of Director, Skill Development and Mission Director, Tripura Bamboo Mission.
2.	Shri S. Prabhu, IFS	Director, Tribal Welfare.	Director, Skill Development. He will also hold the charge of Mission Director, Tripura Bamboo Mission.
3.	Shri Subhasis Das, TCS SSG	Director, Fire and Emergency Services.	Director, Tribal Welfare.
4.	Shri Subrata Chowdhury, TCS SSG	Addl. Secretary, Transport Department with addl. Charge of Addl. Secretary, Home Department.	He will also hold the charge of Director, Fire and Emergency Services, in addition. He is relieved from the charge of Addl. Secretary, Home Deptt.
5.	Shri Jayanta Dey, TCS SSG	ADM & Collector and PD, DRDA, Sepahijala	Director, Youth Affairs and Sports.
6.	Shri Subrata Majumder, TCS Gr-I	ADM & Collector (PPs), Sepahijala	He will also hold the charge of ADM & Collector and PD, DRDA, Sepahijala, in addition.
7.	Shri Pradip Kumar Deb, TCS SSG	Director, Minorities Welfare; MD, Minorities Co- operative Development Corporation Ltd. with addl. charge of Director, Youth Affairs and Sports.	He is relieved from the charge of Director, Youth Affairs and Sports.

By order of the Governor

Deputy Secretary to the

Government of Tripura

Copy to:-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura.
- 2. Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Govt of Tripura.
- 4. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura.
- 5. PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 6. Mission Director, Tripura Bamboo Mission.
- 7. D.M. & Collector, Sepahijala District, Bishramganj.
- 8. Director, Industries & Commerce / Skill Development / Tribal Wefare / Fire & Emergency Services / Youth Affairs & Sports / Minority Welfare, Agartala.
- 9. GA (SA) / Transport Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 10. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I & II, West Tripura.
- 11. Finance (Estt.Br.) Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 12. Director, Information Technology, Agartala for uploading in the State Portal.
- 13. Manager, Govt Press for publication in the official gazette.
- 14. Copy for GA (P&T) Department website.
- 15. Officers concerned.

(S. K. Debbarma)
Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura