GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.6(2)-GA(P&T)/05(P-II)/S:

Dated, Agartala, the 2/ July, 2023.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order as follows with immediate effect and until further orders: -

- i) Shri Abhishek Singh, IAS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Labour (including Emp. Services & Manpower Planning), Public Works (including Drinking Water & Sanitation), Urban Development and General Administration (Administrative Reforms) Departments is relieved from the charge of Public Works (Sanitation part of Drinking Water & Sanitation) Department.
- ii) Dr. Rathod Sandeep Rewaji, IAS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Rural Development (including Panchayats) Department with additional charge of Director (Projects), SLMC of RD Department will also hold the charge of Public Works (Sanitation part of Drinking Water & Sanitation) Department, in addition.

By order of the Governor,

Md. H. Rahaman)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

Copy to :-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura, Rajbhavan, Agartala.
- 2. Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- Offices of all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala. 3.
- All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Tripura. 4.
- PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala. 5.
- Accountant General (A &E) / (Audit, Report Section), Tripura, Agartala. 6.
- Finance (Estt. Br.)/GA(SA)/GA(Pol.)/GA(C&C)/GA(AR) Deptt., Agartala. 7.
- Chief Engineer, PWD / PWD (DWS) Tripura, Agartala. 8.
- Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I & II, West Tripura. 9.
- Director, IT, Indranagar, Agartala with request to upload the same in the State portal. 10.
- 11. Confidential Section, O/o. the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala for publication. 12.
- Shri Abhishek Singh, IAS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura. 13.
- Dr. Rathod Sandeep Rewaji, IAS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura. 14.
- 15. Personal files / Guard file.

₩ 21 | 2 | 23 (Md. H. Rahaman)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.