## GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA LAW DEPARTMENT SECRETARIAT : : AGARTALA

## NO.F.2 (2)-LAW/ESTT.2/2014/4218-50

Dated, Agartala, the 13<sup>th</sup> May, 2019.

## NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred under Section 6(3) of the Legal Services Authorities, Act, 1987 read with Rule 2(1)(gg) and Rule 3(A)(ix) of the Tripura State Legal Services Authority Rules, 1998, the State Government, in consultation with the Chief Justice of the High Court of Tripura has been pleased to appoint **Shri S. Sharma Roy**, a Grade-I member of Tripura Judicial Service, as the Member Secretary, Tripura State Legal Services Authority, with effect from the date he takes over the charge.

2. Shri S. Sharma Roy shall be entitled to pay & allowances etc. as are admissible to him as a Grade-I officer of the Tripura Judicial Service.

3. In pursuance of the Notification No.F.13(1)(a)-HC/19/8007-51 dated 7<sup>th</sup> May, 2019 of the Hon'ble High Court of Tripura, Agartala, the Governor is pleased to release Shri Ashutosh Pandey, Member Secretary, Tripura State Legal Services Authority for joining his new assignment.

4. This is issued pursuant to the notification No.F.13 (1) (a)-HC/2019/7990 dated 7<sup>th</sup> May, 2019 of the Hon'ble High Court of Tripura, Agartala and in supersession of this Department's Notification No.F.2 (2)-LAW/ESTT.2/2014/12471-93 dated 1<sup>st</sup> August, 2018.

By order of the Governor,

(D. M. Jamatia) L.R. & Principal Secretary, Law,

Government of Tripura.

То

- 1. The Secretary to the Hon'ble Governor, Tripura, Capital Complex, Agartala.
- 2. The Chairman, National Legal Services Authority, 12/11, Jamnagar House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi-110011.
- 3. The Chairman, Tripura State Legal Services Authority, East Bank of Melarmath Dighi, Agartala.
- 4. The Registrar General, High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 5. The Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 6. The Accountant General (A & E), Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. P.S. to the Chief Secretary, Government of Tripura, Agartala.
- 8. P.S. to all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala.
- 9. The Member Secretary, Tripura State Legal Services Authority, East Bank of Melarmath Dighi, Agartala.

Directorate of IT / TSCA Govt. of Tripura RECEIVED No.

Contd./2.

- 10. Shri Ashutosh Pandey, Member Secretary, Tripura State Legal Services Authority, East Bank of Melarmath Dighi, Agartala.
- 11. Shri S. Sharma Roy, Addl. District & Sessions Judge(Court No.3), West Tripura Judicial District, Agartala.
- 12. The District & Sessions Judge, West Tripura Judicial District, Agartala/Gomati Judicial District, Udaipur/South Tripura Judicial District, Belonia/Unakoti Judicial District, Kailashahar/ North Tripura Judicial District, Dharmanagar/ Sepahijala Judicial District, Sonamura/Khowai Judicial District, Khowai/Dhalai Judicial District, Ambassa.
- 13. The Joint Secretary, Finance Department, Government of Tripura, Agartala.
- 14. The Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I & II, Agartala.
- 15. The Manager, Government Press, Agartala with a request to publish it in the next issue of Tripura Gazette.
- 16. The Director, IT, Indranagar, with a request to upload the Notification in the 'Notice' Section of the official website of the Law & Parliamentary Affairs Department, as well as in the Tripura State Portal.
- 17. Guard File.

(Rahul Roy) A.L.C. & Under Secretary, Law, Government of Tripura.