GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(13)-GA(P&T)/2016(P)

Dated, Agartala, the 15 September, 2022

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting in respect of the following TCS Officers with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI.No.	Name of Officer	From	То
1.	Shri Raju Deb, TCS Gr-I	Sr. DC, DM's office, North Tripura	Addl. SDM, Udaipur
2.	Shri Bhabesh Ch. Bhadra, TCS Gr-I	Addl. SDM, Udaipur	Sr. DC, DM's office, North Tripura
3.	Shri Sajal Debnath, TCS Gr-I	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Mohanpur and Dy. CEO, Mohanpur Municipal Council.	Joint Director, Elementary Education, Agartala.
4.	Shri Manik Chakraborty, TCS Gr-I	Addl. SDM, Dharmanagar and Treasury Officer, Dharmanagar.	Joint Director, Land Records & Settlement, Agartala.
5.	Shri Chandrajoy Reang, TCS Gr-I	DC, DM's office, Dhalai District	Addl. SDM, Dharmanagar. He will also hold the charge of Treasury Officer, Dharmanagar, in addition.
6.	Shri Subhabrata Bhattacharyya, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Belonia	DC, DM's office, South Tripura
7.	Shri Subrata Das, TCS Gr-II	BDO, Salema	He is deputed to Agartala Municipal Corporation.
8.	Shri Pritam Debnath, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Amarpur	BDO, Salema
9.	Shri Surjya Kr. Debbarma, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Kailashahar & SDWO, Kailashahar, in addition.	DC, DM's office, Dhalai District

Leisleaun

10.	Shri Mati Rn. Debbarma, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Kailashahar	He will also hold the charge of SDWO, Kailashahar, in addition.
11.	Shri Naba Kr. Jamatia, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Kailashahar	Addl. SDM, Kailashahar
12.	Shri Amitabha Chakma, TCS Gr-I	DC, SDM's office, Sabroom with additional charge of Sub-Treasury Officer, Sabroom.	Joint Director, Urban Development Department, Agartala.
13.	Shri Monoj Prabhakar Pal, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Sabroom	He will also hold the charge of Sub- Treasury Officer, Sabroom, in addition
14.	Smt. Debjani Choudhury, TCS Gr-I	Joint Director, SC Welfare and General Manager, SC Welfare Dev. Corporation Ltd.	Addl. SDM, Mohanpur.
15.	Shri Takshiray Debbarma, TCS Gr-I	Addl. SDM, Mohanpur	Joint Director, SC Welfare and General Manager, SC Welfare Dev. Corporation Ltd.
16.	Shri Srikanta Chakraborty, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Sadar	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Mohanpur and Dy. CEO, Mohanpur Municipal Council, in addition
17.	Shri Pritam Sarkar, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Santirbazar & Dy. CEO, Santirbazar Municipal Council.	DC, DM's office, North Tripura
18.	Smt. Saptaparni Majumder, TCS Gr-II	DC, SDM's office, Santirbazar	She will also hold the charge of Dy.CEO, Santirbazar MC, in addition

By order of the Governor

See Sleening
(S. K. Debbarma)

Deputy Secretary to the
Government of Tripura

Copy to:-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura.
- 2. Addl. Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Govt of Tripura.
- 4. PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 5. Accountant General (A&E), Tripura.
- 6. DM & Collector, West Tripura, Agartala / South Tripura, Belonia / Gomati District, Udaipur / North Tripura, Dharmanagar / Dhalai District, Ambassa / Unakoti District, Kailashahar.
- 7. Municipal Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation.
- 8. Director, Elementary Education / Land Records & Settlement / S.C.Welfare / Urban Development Department, Agartala.
- 9. Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Udaipur / Mohanpur / Dharmanagar / Belonia / Amarpur / Kailashahar / Sabroom / Sadar / Santirbazar.
- 10. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I & II / Udaipur / Dharmanagar / Belonia / Kailashahar.
- 11. Sub-Treasury Officer, Mohanpur / Amarpur / Santirbazar / Sabroom.
- 12. Finance (Estt. Br.) Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 13. Manager, Govt Press, Agartala for publication.
- 14. Copy for upload in the GA (P&T) Department website www.164.100.127.45/gapnt
- 15. Officers concerned.
- 16. Personal file.

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura