GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.6(2)-GA(P&T)/99 :

Dated, Agartala, the 11 January, 2018.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order as follows with immediate effect and until further orders :-

- i) Allocation of Revenue (including Relief Rehabilitation & Disaster Management) Department to Shri Yatendra Kumar, IAS, Secretary to the Govt. of Tripura vide SI. No. (ii) of this Department Notification of even number dated 10th January, 2018 is hereby cancelled. He will continue to hold the charges of Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs and Agriculture Departments.
- ii) Shri Manoj Kumar, IAS, Principal Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Urban Development, Tourism and Power Departments will also hold the charge of Revenue (including Relief Rehabilitation & Disaster Management) Department, in addition. He is relieved from the charge of Tourism Department
- iii) Shri Manik Lal Dey, IAS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Animal Resources Development, Information & Cultural Affairs, Minorities Welfare and OBC Welfare Departments will also hold the charge of Tourism Department, in addition.

By order of the Governor,

(R. P. Datta) Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

Copy to :-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura, Rajbhavan, Agartala.
- 2. Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. Offices of all-Ministers, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Tripura, Agartala.
- 5. PPS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- 6. Accountant General (A &E) / (Audit, Report Section), Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. Finance (Estt. Br.) / GA (SA) / GA (C&C) / GA(AR) / Home / Revenue Deptt., Agartala.
- 8. Director, Land Records & Settlement / RR & Disaster Management/Vigilance, Agartala.
- 9. Director, IT, Indranagar, Agartala with request to upload the same in the State Portal.
- 10. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I & II, West Tripura.
- 11. Confidential Section, O/o. the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 12. Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala for publication.
- 13. Shri Sushil Kumar, IAS, Principal Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 14. Dr. Rakesh Sarwal, IAS, Principal Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 15. Shri Manoj Kumar, IAS, Principal Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 16. Shri Yatendra Kumar, IAS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 17. Shri Manik Lal Dey, IAS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 18. Personal files / Guard file.

(R.P.Datta)

Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura.