Tel/ Fax: 0381 -235 5751 e-mail: itdept-tr@nic.in

GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA

DIRECTORATE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

ITI Road, Indranagar, Agartala - 799 006

F.No.7 (9)/TSCA/D&HDW/2019/3292-365

31^{Sh} December, 2019

MEMORANDUM

This is in reference to our earlier Memo No. 7(11)/TSCA/ D&HDW/2018/2178-2274 dated 2nd July' 2018 and subsequent reminder of even no. dated 7th February' 2019 and dated 6th March'2019 regarding security audit of websites/applications of respective Department/ Organisation. It has been noticed that inspite of our repeated request most of the websites/application of Departments/Organisations are not security audited. It is reiterated that all the websites/applications, which are not security audit cleared will be deactivated/closed from NICNET domain. All the concerned Departments/ Organisations are hereby once again requested to get their websites/applications security audited and certified by STQC-an organisation of MeitY, GoI.

Details of contact person:

Mr. Suvendu Das, Scientist- 'F',
Head ESecurity Lab, Electronics Regional Test Laboratory (east),
STQC IT Services, Ministry of Electronics and IT, Govt. Of India
Block-DN 63, Sector-V, Salt Lake, Kolkata 700091
(M):+919433039458, E-mail: subhendu@stqc.gov.in

2. Departments/ Organisations may also engage any of the ninety no.s of third-party security auditor empanelled by Cert-In (Computer Emergency Response Team under MeitY, GoI) for the same. All the Departments/Organisations are hereby requested to send the action taken report to Sri Suprakash Jamatia, Joint Director, IT (email: suprakash.jamatia@nic.in) at the earliest.

Principal Secretary, IT Govt. of Tripura

To

- 1. The Commissioner, Taxes & Excise/ Labour/ AMC
- 2. The Director.....
- 3. The Joint Transport Commissioner/Chief Inspector of Factories & Boilers
- 4. The Chief Engineer, PWD (R&B/ WR/ DWS)
- 5. The CMD, TSECL/ MD, TIDC/ MD, Tourism/Registrar, Co-operation Copy to the:
 - 1. PPS to the Chief Secretary
 - 2. The DGP
 - 3. The PCCF
 - 4. The Secretary,
 - 5. The Chief Electoral Officer, Election Department, Tripura