## GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(18)-GA(P & T)/04

Dated, Agartala, the 27th November, 2013

## NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor, Tripura is pleased to order transfer and posting of the following TCS Officers with immediate effect and until further orders :-

- Shri Saradindu Choudhury, TCS (SSG), A.D.M. & Collector and Project Director, DRDA, South Tripura, Belonia is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary, Home Department, Government of Tripura.
- (ii) Md. Moslem Uddin Ahmed, TCS Gr-I, Deputy Secretary, Home Department with additional charge of O.S.D., SIPARD, A.D.Nagar, Agartala is transferred and posted as Senior Deputy Magistrate, DM's office, Sepahijala District. He will hold the charge of District Welfare Officer, DM's office, Sepahijala District, in addition.
- (iii) Shri Pranab Chakraborty, TCS Gr-I on withdrawn from Agartala Municipal Council is posted as A.D.M. & Collector, South Tripura, Belonia. He will hold the charge of Project Director, DRDA, South Tripura, Belonia, in addition.
- (iv) The services of Shri Subhasish Bhattacharjee, TCS Gr-II, Deputy Commissioner of Taxes, Tripura are placed at the disposal of Agartala Municipal Council.
- (v) Shri Udayan Sinha, TCS Gr-I, Joint Director, SCs & OBCs' Welfare Department, Tripura is transferred and posted as Joint Commissioner of Taxes, Tripura.
- (vi) Shri Himadrish Debbarma, TCS Gr-II, Deputy Collector, DM's office, Sepahijala District is transferred and posted as O.S.D., SIPARD, A.D.Nagar, Agartala.
- (vii) Smti. Soma Deb, TCS Gr-I, Senior Deputy Magistrate, Office of D.M.
  & Collector, Sepahijala District with additional charge of District Welfare Officer, Sepahijala District is relieved from the charge of District Welfare Officer, Sepahijala District.
- 2. This is issued with the concurrence of the Election Commission of India vide their letter No.434/1/TP-LA/2013 dated 25-11-2013.

By order of the Governor,

(R. P. Datta)

( R. P. Dátta ) Joint Secretary to the Government of Tripura

Contd...to P-2.

## Page-2.

## Copy to: -

- 1. Principal Secretary to HE, the Governor of Tripura.
- 2. P.S. to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 3. PS to the Additional Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 4. Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 5. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura.
- 6. All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries, Govt. of Tripura.
- 7. Accountant General (A & E), Tripura, Agartala.
- 8. DM & Collector, South Tripura, Belonia / Sepahijala District, Bishramganj.
- 9. Chief Executive Officer, Agartala Municipal Council.
- 10. Director, SCs & OBCs' Welfare Department, Agartala.
- 11. Director, Tribal Welfare Department, Agartala.
- 12. Director, SIPARD, A.D.Nagar, Agartala.
- 13. Commissioner of Taxes, Tripura.
- 14. Finance (Estt. Br.) Department, Secretariat, Agartala.
- 15. GA (SA) / GA (AR) / Home Department, Secretariat.
- 16. Treasury Officer, Agartala Try.No.I & II, West Tripura.
- 17. Sub-Treasury Officer, Belonia / Bishargarh.
- 18. Tripurainfo.com, HGB Road, Post Office Choumohani, Agartala with request to upload in State portal.
- 19. Officers concerned.
- 20. Personal file / Guard file.

(R. P. Dátta) Joint Secretary to the Government of Tripura