## GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA LAW DEPARTMENT SECRETARIAT:: AGARTALA

NO.F.2 (2)-LAW/ESTT.2/2014/4151-83

Dated, Agartala, the 15th June, 2020.

## NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred under Section 6(3) of the Legal Services Authorities Act, 1987 read with Rule 2(1)(gg) and Rule 3(A)(ix) of the Tripura State Legal Services Authority Rules, 1998, the State Government in consultation with the Hon'ble Chief Justice of the Hon'ble High Court of Tripura has been pleased to appoint Shri Angshuman Debbarma, a Grade-I member of Tripura Judicial Service as the Member Secretary, Tripura State Legal Services Authority with effect from the date he takes over the charge.

- 2. Shri **Angshuman Debbarma** shall be entitled to pay & allowances etc. as are admissible to him as a Grade-I officer of the Tripura Judicial Service.
- 3. In pursuance of the Notification No.F.13(1)(a)-HC/2020/8650-702 dated 9<sup>th</sup> June, 2020 of the Hon'ble High Court of Tripura, Agartala, the Hon'ble Governor is pleased to **release Shri Subhasish** Sharma Roy, Member Secretary, Tripura State Legal Services Authority for joining his new assignment.
- 4. This is issued pursuant to the notification No.F.13 (1) (a)-HC/2020/8647 dated 9<sup>th</sup> June, 2020 of the Fion'ble High Court of Tripura, Agartala and in supersession of this Department's Notification No.F.2 (2)-LAW/ESTT.2/2014/4218-50 dated 13/05/2019.

By order of the Hon'ble Governor,

(Biswajit Palit) L.R. & Secretary, Law, Government of Tripura.

To

1. The Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Governor, Tripura, Agartala.

2. The Special Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.

3. The Hon'ble Executive Chairman, National Legal Services Authority, 12/11, Jamnagar House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi-110011.

4. The Hon'ble Executive Chairman, Tripura State Legal Services Authority, East Bank of Melarmath Dighi, Agartala.

5. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Tripura, Agartala.

6. The Accountant General (A & E), Tripura, Agartala.



7. P.S. to all Hon'ble Ministers. Tripura, Agartala.

8. P.S. to the Chief Secretary, Government of Tripura, Agartala.

- The Member Secretary, Tripura State Legal Services Authority, East Bank of Melarmath Dighi, Agartala.
- Shri Subhasish Sharma Roy, Member Secretary, Tripura State Legal Services Authority, East Bank of Melarmath Dighi, Agartala.
- 11. Shri Angshuman Debbarma, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Sepahijala Judicial District, Bishalgarh.
- 12. The District & Sessions Judge, South Tripura Judicial District, Belonia/ Gomati Judicial District, Udaipur/ West Tripura Judicial District, Agartala/ /Unakoti Judicial District, Kailashahar/ North Tripura Judicial District, Dharmanagar/ Khowai Judicial District, Khowai/Sepahijala Judicial District, Sonamura/ Dhalai Judicial District, Ambassa.
- 13. The Joint Secretary, Finance Department, Government of Tripura, Agartala.

14. The Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I & II, Agartala.

- 15. The Manager, Government Press, Agartala with a request to publish it in the next issue of Tripura Gazette.
- The Director, IT, Indranagar, with a request to upload the Notification in the 'Notice' Section of the official website of the Law & Parliamentary Affairs Department, as well as in the Tripura State Portal.

17. Guard File.

(Sarbajeet Choudhury)
DLC & Deputy Secretary, Law,
Government of Tripura.