No.F.1 (6)-DSW/2016/ 982 - 1007 Government of Tripura, Directorate of Sainik Welfare Nehru Office Complex Gorkhabasti PO: Kunjaban, Agartala, Tripura.

Dated, Agartala, the July, 2020

NOTIFICATION

- 1. It is intimated that the office of the 'Directorate of Sainik Welfare' has now shifted to its permanent location at P N office complex, Gurkhabasti and is functional from its new location with immediate effect.
- 2. It is requested that all correspondence pertaining to the Directorate of Sainik Welfare, Tripura be sent at the address given below:-

Director,
Directorate of Sainik Welfare, Tripura
Nehru Office Complex, Gorkhabasti
P.O. Kunjaban
Pin Code 799006

3. For information please.



Brig. J P Tiwari (Retd)
Director,
Directorate of Sainik Welfare, Tripura

To

- 1. The Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Governor, Tripura.
- 2. The Special Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. The PS to the Hon'ble Speaker, TLA, Agartala.
- 4. The PS to the Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister, Tripura.
- The PS to all Hon'ble Ministers, Tripura, Agartala.
- 6. The PS to the Hon'ble Deputy Speaker, TLA, Agartala.
- 7. The PS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 8. All the Additional Chief Secretaries, Tripura.
- 9. All Principal Secretaries/Secretaries, Tripura, Agartala.
- 10. The Director General of Police, Tripura, Agartala.
- 11. The Principal Conservator of Forest, Tripura, Agartala.
- 12. The Registrar General, Tripura High Court, Agartala.
- 13. The Secretary, Tripura Legislative Assembly, Agartala.
- 14. The Inspector General of BSF, Salbagan, Agartala.
- 15. The Inspector General of CRPF, Tripura, Agartala.



Cont'd.P/2

- 16. All District Magistrates & Collectors, Tripura.
- 17. All Heads of the Departments.
- 18. The Municipal Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation, Agartala.
- 19. The Chief Executive Officer, TTAADC, Khumulung, West Tripura.
- 20. The Station Director, All India Radio, Agartala.
- 21. The Station Director, Doordarshan Kendra, Agartala.
- 22. The Director, I T, Indranagar With a request to kindly upload in the State 'Portal

Copy to:

- 1. The Secretary Kendriya Sainik Board, New Delhi.
- 2. The Station Commander, Station Headquarters, Agartala, Tripura
- 3. Officer In-charge, ECHS, Cell, Agartala.
- 4. Sector Commander 21 Sector Assam Rifles, Kunjaban, Agartala

Brig. J P Tiwari (Retd)

Director,

Directorate of Sainik Welfare, Tripura