GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(3)-GA(P&T)/94(L-II)

Dated, Agartala, the 16 February, 2018

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting of the following TCS Officers with immediate effect and until further orders:-

- (i) Shri Pradip Acharjee, TCS Gr-I, Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Dharmanagar, North Tripura is transferred and posted as Joint Director, Elementary Education, Tripura, Agartala.
- (ii) Shri Rajesh Kr. Das, TCS Gr-I, Joint Director, Elementary Education, Tripura, Agartala is transferred and posted as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Dharmanagar, North Tripura.

By order of the Governor

(R. P. Dafta)
Additional Secretary to the
Government of Tripura

Copy to:-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura.
- 2. Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. PPS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 4. All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Government of Tripura.
- 5. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura.
- 6. Accountant General (A & E), Tripura.
- 7. Chief Electoral Officer, Tripura, Agartala.
- 8. D.M. & Collector, North Tripura, Dharmanagar.
- 9. Director, Elementary Education, Tripura, Agartala.
- 10. Finance (Estt. Br.) Department, Tripura, Agartala.
- 11. Treasury Officer, Dharmanagar / Agartala Treasury No.1, West Tripura.
- 12. Officers concerned / Guard file.