GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(8)-GA(P&T)/2016

Dated, Agartala, the 7th January, 2019

<u>NOTIFICATION</u>

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting of the following TCS Officers with immediate effect and until further orders :-

SI. No.	Name of Officer	From	То
1.	Md. Habij Uddin, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Amarpur, Gomati District.	Deputy Director, O.B.C. Welfare Department and Chief Executive Officer, Wakf Board, Tripura, Agartala, in addition.
2.	Shri Abhijit Das, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Jampuijala, Sepahijala District.	Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Amarpur, Gomati District.

By order of the Governor

(Animesh Das) Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura

Copy to:-

- 1. Additional Chief Secretary to the Governor, Tripura.
- 2. Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. SA & JS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 4. P.S. to the Dy. Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 5. Principal Secretaries / Special Secretaries / Secretaries, Tripura.
- 6. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura.
- 7. Accountant General (A & E), Tripura.
- 8. D. M. & Collector, Gomati District, Udaipur / Sepahijala District, Bishramganj.
- 9. Director, O.B.C. Welfare / Minorities Welfare Department, Agartala.
- 10. SDM, Amarpur, Gomati District / Jampuijala, Sepahijala District.
- 11. Finance (Estt. Br.) Department, Secretariat, Tripura.
- 12. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.I & II, West Tripura.
- 13. Treasury Officer, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.
- 14. Sub-Treasury Officer, Amarpur, Gomati District.
- 15. Officers concerned.
- 16. Personal file / Guard file.

(Animesh Das) Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura